Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (843) İnceleme
  • (153) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(843)
    • 5 Yıldız(782)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/04/2021

    el producto llego en muy buenas condiciones a escepcion de una bateria que viene inflamada y no creo que sea conveniente usarla. El servicio de paqueteria muy bien, siempre con una guia de rastreo. Provare los coches y comentare que me parecieron. Espero el proveedor me ayude con lo de la bateria que viene dañada.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    El coche ha llegado rápido (1 semana) ya que lo he comprado desde España. Pero podría haber llegado en 2 días como otro que compré, los de GLS dejan mucho que desear algunas veces. Las baterías son originales, las 3 iguales y duran mucho más de lo que me esperaba. Si lo usas en un espacio pequeño donde no llevas al coche a máxima velocidad te duran unos 10-12 minutos. Yo lo he comprado por 83€ con el cupón del 10% de descuento BGAFF10OFF

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    After buying the a959, I thought I would give this buggy a try. I managed to get this at a really good flash deal price and all I can say is.. wow! I can't believe the value for dollar of this buggy for what you get. Mine did come with 2 matching stock LiPo batteries contrary to some of the other reviews. I do have to say I like the transmitter that comes with the a959 better, but this one still works perfectly fine. One shock was leaky out of the box, but not a major problem. Compared to 9X9, this is a real step up. It's very hobby grade and there's really nothing you need to upgrade immediately. The motor it comes with is more than ample and the battery run time is accurate. I got a run time of 7 minutes on my first battery, but the voltage cutoff left one cell at 2.98v, so you'll want to be careful how long you run it. The very first thing I did based on the other reviews and YouTube videos was take the diffs apart. Mine Did have grease even inside the cups, so this may be something that's been addressed at the factory since those reviews. I removed it and replaced it with a heavier amount of automotive grease since I'd already taken them apart. With the exception of the one leaky shock, the amount and weight of oil seemed fine after a little threading adjustment. All in all I have to say I'm very impressed at this price point and if you're new to the hobby, I would highly encourage this buggy. The extra money is worth it over 9X9. WLToys is really becoming a good competitor in the RC market and even the packaging is becoming hobby grade. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2020

    I really sąd becouse second add battery didnt work Good. It work 5 min max so battery orginal in car give me 15min play. Its not Good to say the 2 battery are same. The add battery is smaller then orginal in car

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    The car itself is funny to drive and the materials are good. I strongly suggest to buy the cheaper version with just one 1500mAh Li-Po battery: the second battery of this bundle is a Li-Ion (2x18650 battery) not able to manage the current absorption required by the esc and the motor. In my case at the first run the plastic cover burned due to the high temperature reached by the thin metal joint. Over this the duration of the 3000mAh Li-Ion is quite similar to the 1500 mAh Li-Po

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2020

    Very good buggy for the price, lots of fun. it’s pretty fast and has good handling, and cheap spare parts are available. Would recommend buying the cheaper one battery version, then buy an upgraded battery to increase run time. I am currently using a 2200mah 35c 2s lipo that I got for about £10. It is slightly faster, and has longer run time(about 15mins). I plan to buy another and go through 2 packs per run. You could probably fit a slightly bigger one in there as long as its about 20mm or less in height.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Una macchina a dir poco sorprendente per la sua potenza e il suo prezzo qualitativamente giusto. Ottimo per iniziare con un modellino naturalmente usatela in spazzi ampi lontano da muretti ho qualsiasi cosa potrebbe urtare, dato la sua potenza si potrebbe rompere qualche braccetto. Io ne ho già acquistati 4 di riserva con 10$ circa, potrebbero sempre servire.Che dire buon divertimento è attenzione alla potenza imparate ad usarla con cautela così potete divertivi più a lungo. dimenticato scegliete il modello con 2 batterie così potete usarla più tempo circa 12/14 minuti a batteria, più ne avete meglio sarà per voi.!io ne ho due incluse ma ne prenderò un altra appena posso così posso divertirmi off road senza esagerare non vorrei romperla subito;) Acquistatela non ve ne pentirete. English Translation A machine to say the least surprising for its power and its qualitatively fair price. Great to start with a model of course use it in large spaces away from walls I have anything that could impact, given its power it could break some arms. I've already bought 4 of them in reserve with about $ 10, they could always be useful. What can I say good fun is attention to the power you learn to use it with caution so you can have fun longer. forgot choose the model with 2 batteries so you can use it more time about 12/14 minutes on battery power, the more you have the better it will be for you.! I have two included but I will take another one as soon as I can so I can have fun off road without exaggerating break it right away;) Buy it you won't regret it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Recebi o carrinho em aproximadamente 25 dias e superou todas as minhas expectativas !!!É alto nível, acreditem !! Só de você tirar da caixa já percebe pelo peso que é TOP!!!!! Versão de 3 baterias.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    received both my cars today in perfect condition not a scratch on the boxes more the cars I put the batteries in both cars both turn and move like they should now grease gears fill shocks and go play!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    segunda compra que hago en esta plataforma con PayPal y todo bien súper seguro, el carro de lo mejor que hay en cuanto a costo beneficio , buenos materiales de construcción ya que prácticamente todo el cuerpo es de aluminio, en cuanto a velocidad es super rápido ya que incorpora un motor usado en escalas mayores , en general muy buena compra

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$114.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$15.69