Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (910) İnceleme
  • (175) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(910)
    • 5 Yıldız(826)
    • 4 Yıldız(71)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    This set is brilliant. Very good workmanship and quality as you are used to from WLtoys. The car is really extremely fast and very agile. But you have to remove the battery box and cut it out so that the large batteries fit. In addition, it is very difficult to attach a cooling element because there is hardly any space for it. All in all, a very good buy for the price. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Excellent battery strap fits perfect you have to adjust the battery holders and run the strap underneath it in order for it to fit the battery many people have issues with this but it’s fits and straps perfect just have to figure it out battery life is about 10mins fully charged car is very good I swapped out the wheels for better contact will be swapping the motor ,gears, etc out perfect platform for a project keep in mind it’s already fast as is parts are hard to find in most hobby shops so suggestion make sure u order some spare parts when ordering the car

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Η συσκευασία βρέθηκε σε άριστη κατάσταση. Σήμερα ημέρα πρώτης δοκιμής σε χώμα, μπορώ να πω οτι έμεινα πολύ ικανοποιημένος. Το μοντέλο είναι αρκετά γρήγορο και οι μπαταρίες του πολύ καλές. Είναι το απόλυτο χόμπυ διασκέδασης για μικρούς και μεγάλους και το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Order placed in early December and received here in Canada just after Christmas. Just unboxed the car. Looks like I'll have to do some serious toe adjustments to the front and rear wheels before trying it out. (See pictures). Looks to be a high quality hobby grade RC car. Great for the beginner to intermediate enthusiast. Can't wait to try it out!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Bonjour j'ai reçu ma commande le carton présente des trou c'est pas normal et le chargeur de batterie n'a rien a voir avec l'annonce que vous mettez c'est pas normal vous vendez des produit qui ne sont pas comme sur l'annonce je demande un remboursement ou l'envoi d'une nouvelle voiture avec chargeur secteur pas comme se que vous m'avez envoyé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    After the good reviews I deside to take one for my self it's a good rc for its money very fast with cheap repairs if anything goes wrong.... Before run needs some settings to oil of suspensions and grease on differencial... My left front and rear wheel seems to be not strait but banggood feel to send me replacements. Overall a very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Speedy shipment within 10 days to Ireland.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Safely well packaged from Germany Banggood keep up the good work. I checked the front and rear differential they are well greased Good work you did Banggood!! Maintenance and work on the Wltoys 144001 is self explanatory It came with a sturdy metal gear shaft which I didn't expect. my best wishes and thumbs up to Banggood and the delivery provider I recommend to my network

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    great buy for an entry level RC. this has some speed as is.. it can take a beating. upgrading electronics as it will not take the continuous use of running more than 2 batteries. need to take a break.. great for upgrading and learning.. will need to update battery charger. fast delivery during this time..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2020

    Deutlich langsamer als die kleinen A9X9 b-Kollegen. Powerswitch winzig und nur bei abgenommenen Karosserie zu betätigen. Akkuhalter muss kurz umgebaut werden, um die gelieferten Akkus aufzunehmen. Dann ist das Klettband aber zu kurz. Lösbar... Sollbruchstelle bei Ersatzteil 1267... totaler Unsinn die Konstruktion. Gleich mitbestellen, gibt es aber nicht bei BG.... Versand kostet ggf mehr, als dss Teil... Müsste man was aus einer Schraube mit Mutter basteln, dann wäre Ruhe. Ansonsten gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    I received everything I ordered, the box was a little beat up when I got it but the product and everything inside was in great shape, happy with the purchase. very fun to drive!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY731.47
    • TRY972.46
    • TRY1,497.46
    • TRY550.73
    • TRY628.19
    • TRY946.64
    • TRY826.14
    • TRY3,855.65
    • TRY1,239.26
    • TRY688.44
    • TRY529.99
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY1,247.87
    • TRY662.62
    • TRY1,041.31
    • TRY645.41
    • TRY542.13
    • TRY1,402.78