Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1237) İnceleme
  • (270) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1237)
    • 5 Yıldız(1176)
    • 4 Yıldız(58)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    Muito bom,bom carro Rc,a única coisa é que pra brincar na velocidade máxima sem desgastar os diferenciais logo,é ter que enche o diferenciais de graxa pois vem pouca,principalmente o da frente que é muito duro de rodar as rodas,de resto o carrinho é ótimo,isso não é um defeito,e sim uma falta de um elemento essencial pra conservar as peças do brinquedo,mas acho que a fabricante a Wltoys deveria corrigir esse problema de falta de graxa,pois tem pessoas que não sabem disso e acaba que os difenciais quebrem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    el auto está muy bien por el precio creo que si alcanza los 60 km/h aún así tiene sus problemas por ejemplo se calienta rápido (aunque no afecta su funcionamiento) el aceite de los amortiguadores se escapa en cada carrera que hace, eso es normal no hay de que preocuparse yo no le he cambiado el aceite por eso mi wltoys se ve algo bajo, otro problema que encontré son las copas de los diferenciales ya que estas se están deformando por la fuerza de el motor y el último problema que tengo es que el servo de la dirección no tiene un protector de servo y esto puede ocasionar que se dañe rápido aún así creo que es un buen auto por el precio que tiene posdata la llave de cruz que incluye no sirve para sacar las llantas es muy débil

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    wow this thing exceeds expectations on nearly every level. This is a great car to get into the hobby. It's very similar to the car that did get me hooked and at half the cost. the linkages are steel, the base plate is metal. super durable build quality. the power system is good for a brushed setup and more than enough to learn on. but the best part is this this can be hopped up easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    The car for a boss!!! . Man this thing is sooo much fun. I can't stop playing with it I took some overdue leave from work just to play with this little montser. Really Awesome value for money. Another fun product from banggood. Dail down the power switch for kids. Dail up the power switch for daddy 😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    Um dos melhores em termos de qualidade - preço. Algumas peças em zonas frágeis são em plástico, mas existe alternativa em metal a preço acessível. Tendo em conta que o carro é fácil de desmontar e montar, é muito fácil de trocar cada peça caso alguma se parta durante as aventuras. Como ponto positivo adicional, deixo o facto de existirem montes de alternativas em termos de personalização tais como jantes, pneus, peças metálicas em cores diferentes, bateria de maior capacidade, controlador, motor, etc. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Harika bir ürün. Sürmeye alıştıktan sonra gerçekten çok keyifli. Gayet güçlü bir motoru var. Ürünü anlatmaya gerek yok zira kumandayı elinize alıp kullanınca ne demek istediğini anlayacaksınız zaten. Tavsiye ederim. Sorunsuz şekilde geldi Awesome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    AWESOME, HAVE THEM IN BOTH COLOURS. THIS BUGGY ROCKS AS A BRUSHED RC CAR. for the price,its the best you can get. https://youtu.be/45oMFSzdE1Y https://www.facebook.com/JooonsRc/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    US
    12/04/2021

    The 144001 is an Awesome little rc car.It is fast and a lot of fun to play with.Definaly recommend it to anybody beginner or pro this is the ultimate rc car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    The build quality is high, has some weight to it. I can’t wait to give it to my son as a birthday present, his first RC car. The box, came without dents and the contents complete inside. Great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Just received it the other day, really good quality, my one issue is 1 possibly both rear driveshafts were bent when i received it which makes it it drive a little rough and some noise

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY858.15
    • TRY798.67
    • TRY977.12
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY722.19
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY467.27
    • TRY1,257.53
    • TRY909.14
    • TRY1,249.03
    • TRY960.12
    • TRY1,164.06
    • TRY960.12
    • TRY1,070.59
    • TRY161.37