Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (102) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(102)
    • 5 Yıldız(93)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    came in super quick time, everything as expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    the hex’s are a very tight fit and the extensions are a bit sloppy once fitted, don’t know if this is because they didn’t come with inserts for axle threads. will use once I’ve resolved the slop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    impecável

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    gutes Upgrade!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Alles bestens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Chegou bem rápido. Parece razoável qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Some parts were great while others were not so great. I had problems fitting bearings in the bearing carriers all around, either it was too loose or too tight. But I managed to install the bearings and everything is working good as of now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Arrived super quick haven’t put them on yet.. plus I thought I was getting the metal upgrades not just the gearing..but oh well price again was good. Can’t complain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    really nice arms only prob was the screw hole for the pin was not deep enough couldn't get the screws flush. I think I just got a random bad one other than that they look.good and work great.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Nice parts to upgrade your 1/14 Rc buggy, very strong and relatively light compared with the original plastic ones. The bolts should be longer for better tightening, but that]s an easy fix by going to a local hardware store definitely recommend all the parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY390.21
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY90.65
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY1,941.77
    • TRY77.96