Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (90) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    came in super quick time, everything as expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    the hex’s are a very tight fit and the extensions are a bit sloppy once fitted, don’t know if this is because they didn’t come with inserts for axle threads. will use once I’ve resolved the slop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    gutes Upgrade!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Alles bestens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Chegou bem rápido. Parece razoável qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    I did this upgrade to follow some youtube advice. I had no previous issues with the plastic Hex's but these I broke two of the metal pins right away. I'm not sure how these will handle with driving, but in the process of just putting them on, I broke two. Luckily I have 4 on the car already, and 4 came with the set of the pins with the Hex's. With those being said, these are NOT RED. The photographs make you think that these parts are red, they are PINK! It's anodized red, but it really really looks pink to me. I will be ordering Blue only metal parts from now on. Unless in the future my GF wants one of these lol. Would not recommend unless your current Hex's are messed up. They're not totally necessary but I wanted to give them a shot. 4/5 because 1 - they're pink - 2 - two pins broke.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    really nice arms only prob was the screw hole for the pin was not deep enough couldn't get the screws flush. I think I just got a random bad one other than that they look.good and work great.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Nice parts to upgrade your 1/14 Rc buggy, very strong and relatively light compared with the original plastic ones. The bolts should be longer for better tightening, but that]s an easy fix by going to a local hardware store definitely recommend all the parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Just what I needed to pimp out my 144001. Just make sure you get some m2.5 screws as you can;t use the original self-tapping screws on the metal parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Ersatzteil zu einer guten Qualität bei einem vernüftigen Preis. Was will man mehr weiter so.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY861.71
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY339.41
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY93.93
    • TRY274.12
    • TRY69.55