Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/08/2021

    Recommended ! Ordered the full kit and did upgrade my wltoys 144001 whit the motor, ESC and steering servo. And it fits perfectly. Still using the 2S 1500Ma lipo however the ESC can handle 120Amps and 2-4S lipo's . Currently the max speed is as leas as stock motor. Just ordered the wltoys Program Card , this was not visibel at this upgrade kit product page... Also the transmitter in this kit does its job OK . FPV has been added before , using second stock lipo. Thanks Banggood !

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    best fitting servo for wltoys

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    I haven't used it yet but it's here faster from China to USA than the 1 week delivery they promise for in state shipping on the new wltoys

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    works very easy

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Combo come descritta, non vedo l'ora di testarla su strada!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    received in good condition thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    VERO COOL PRODUCT ! REAL GOS FAST ON 3S

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Helaas niet wat ik er van had verwacht. Met een 2s lipo vertrekt hij niet goed vanuit stilstand. Hij rateld en maakt rare geluiden. Ook reageerd het gas inconstent. Soms gaat hij snel met volgas, soms nog niet eens 10% van de snelheid als ik volgas geef. Afstandbediening is niet met een hand te bedienen. Het stuur wieltje zit te ver van het handvat af. Verder had het motortje speling op het asje. Ik heb deze feedback ingediend, dus ik hoop dat ik goed geholpen word.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Qualität ist nicht dem Preis entsprechend hat nicht einmal die erste Fahrt gehalten. Kunststoffzahnrad rutscht über schlecht gemacht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    I have very mixed opinions about this kit. It is easy to install, even for beginners like me, but it definitely has some programming issues that I guess I'll just have to live with. There are some moments of hesitation and jerking when initially accelerating, however, this kit is extremely fast. I was absolutely blown away with how fast the 124019 has become when adding this kit, even when using a 2S 2600mah 30c battery. It's so fast that I can hardly keep my eyes on it when it zooms by in front of me. If I had to guess how fast it was going, I'd say it's probably in the ballpark of 50+ mph on the 2S battery. I have a 3S battery on order that is still a week or two out, and to be honest I am scared of what this car will become on a 3S battery. I'm not even sure I'm going to install the 3S battery in it because it's so fast on 2S I don't know that I could even control it on 3S. I am brand new to RC and I didn't know this was considered just a cheap kit when I ordered it (because it's the only one listed on Banggood which is where about the car from of course) but don't hesitate to buy it if you're on a tight budget like I am and you're looking for a fun upgrade for your car. One suggestion I have to avoid spending days looking for resolution to this like I did, is that your throttle trim might not be set to zero even was pointing to zero. That will prevent synchronization of the transmitter and receiver, which means your car will just rapidly beep and flash. If that happens to you just slowly turn the throttle trim up and then when it hits the right point, your car will synch right away. For mine, my remote is actually pointing at one but must be considered the true zero point because that is where the system allows synchronization. Overall a great buy I'm happy I got it, maybe one day I can spend more money and get a nicer kit but this will definitely get me by

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$38.44
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$9.89
    • US$77.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$111.99