Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2021

    great product however a bit of fettling was required due to the front top arms being to long for my model of car, nothing that a hacksaw and a tap and die set couldn’t sort out 👍🏻

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    can't wait to start the upgrade on my wltoy 124018 the kit seems to have everything you need and it's nice quality and great value for money not sure it all needs upgrading but what the hell 🤪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    all metal upgrade for wltoys 124019. All with screws, pins, bearings, metal gears and nuts. perfect upgrade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Amazing parts supper strong but I had a bearing blow out after 15 minutes of running :/ front left wheel assembly has been replaced (by me I had a spear) thankfully I managed to knock the old one out and put in another one but now I'm 1 bearing short at least

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    The upgrade kit looks great and It will be a great to experience. looking forward to it. I would recommend this upgrade kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    excelente producto, muy buena calidad y súper completo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Everything as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Very impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of the delivery

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Great product, adds some weight but stability is gained. Fast delivery I'm very impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    I cant wait to put them on the rc!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY1,584.58
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY140.77