Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (208) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(208)
    • 5 Yıldız(173)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/09/2021

    all metal upgrade for wltoys 124019. All with screws, pins, bearings, metal gears and nuts. perfect upgrade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Now I can either wait until I break something or do I use them now? I think I will wait and display all the parts I have been ordering like I am living in a RC HOBBY SHOP that has WLTOYS everywhere from my two K989's A959 A959-B A979-B 124018 124019 fieyue fy08 alongside a TEAM ASSOCIATED DR10 DRAG CAR and it's parts and accessories with a LOSI 1969 CAMARO 22S DRAG CAR. I have a problem and I should stop but nope I will keep buying from BANGGOOD as the service has been far better with them than trying to deal with the idiots at amazon and ebay are not far behind in that regard as they are both costing me my sanity but who said I was sane. It is more fun to be crazy anyhow like the prices of BANGGOOD.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    great product however a bit of fettling was required due to the front top arms being to long for my model of car, nothing that a hacksaw and a tap and die set couldn’t sort out 👍🏻

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    excelente producto, muy buena calidad y súper completo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    can't wait to start the upgrade on my wltoy 124018 the kit seems to have everything you need and it's nice quality and great value for money not sure it all needs upgrading but what the hell 🤪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2022

    Ich kann die Teile empfehlen. da deutlich stabiler als die originalen Kunststoffteile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    commande non complète manque les 4 axes de liaison . pui erreur de suport fusé reçus deux gauche. et manque les entretoise merci de remédier à ses deux erreurs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Μια καλή συλλογή απο ανταλλακτικά αναβάθμισης του αυτοκινήτου. Βεβαια δεν ειναι ολα τα κομμάτια που εχει πανω τ αμαξι, αλλά εντάξει. Αν τα πετυχεις σε καλή τιμη, αξιζει τον κόπο. Η ποιότητα κατασκευής άριστη με μεγάλη ακρίβεια στις διαστασεις. Τα τεμαχια αποτελούνται απο κράμα αλουμινίου με σκοπό να.μην αυξάνει το βάρος του αυτοκινήτου, ειναι πανάλαφρα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Great upgrade kit, it was very easy to install and has made the car easier to setup and also added strength. Very quick delivery to the UK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    bien emballé et tres solide la voiture se controle mieux maintenant que les bras son en allu !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$30.58
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$122.99