Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (199) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(199)
    • 5 Yıldız(180)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2020

    nice aluminium parts good quality and shipping good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    Schöne Achsteile für den 144001. sieht stabil aus, habe es noch nicht umgebaut. schöne Beschichtung, kann ich empfehlen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    went together really well and not to difficult for a novice I recommend this set

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    Очень качественные детальки! Теперь можно не переживая прыгать с возвышенностей на машинке. Всё подошло чётко, хоть и машинка стала немного тяжелее, зато намного прочнее. В комплекте все гайки и винтики, всё как положено и суперский голубой цвет

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2022

    great price for the parts. alot more durable. I'm gonna have to order more metal upgrades

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    received item in excellent condition. currently upgrading my 144001. so far so good. there are some great video tutorials online for the upgrade with this kit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Hallo! Die Teile sehen hervorragend aus und fühlen sich wertig an. Kaum Unebenheiten in der Eloxal Schicht. Entgraten, gerade am Lagersitz könnte nochn Tacken präziser sein, aber ich bin auch selber Mechaniker. Etwas ungünstig ist, dass einige der neuen Schrauben mit einem 1,5er Innensechskant angezogen werden müssen. Zumindest, wenn man herstellerseitig dann keinen mit liefert (gerade, wenn man dafür alles andere an Werkzeug vereint in einem Multitool dazu bekommt). Davon ab würde ich die Teile erneut kaufen. Ich gehe von einer 7075 Legierung aus (bocksteifes Flugzeug Alu). Zum Kundendienst kann ich nichts sagen, daher auf Verdacht 5 Sterne. Die Teile waren deutlich eher da als avisiert, 22.12 spät abends bestellt, Versand aus China per Warensendung mit trackID. War am 31.12. vormittags im Briefkasten 🖤 Cheers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • WRCVIP3
    HR
    14/03/2021

    great but i have received the other one that it is same and one is still in transport

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Generally very good. Front and rear steering / wheel replacements (C cups and knuckles) very good. Loving the front and rear arms - excellent. Replacement shock towers A*. One negative steering rods are too long (even when adjusted to shortest length) and had to be cut to fit. Don't forget too add a bit of lock-tight to all those metal screws. On my first outing two of the little fellows fell out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    Reçu très rapidement. Malheureusement certaines vis sont trop courte. Il faut bricolé avec de vieilles pièces pour que ça rentre. Se qui rend certain éléments non utilisable. Mais les pièces sont de bonne qualité et sale très solide. On verra après avoir essayé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$4.85
    • US$40.59
    • US$65.99