Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(153)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2022

    Μια καλή συλλογή απο ανταλλακτικά αναβάθμισης του αυτοκινήτου. Βεβαια δεν ειναι ολα τα κομμάτια που εχει πανω τ αμαξι, αλλά εντάξει. Αν τα πετυχεις σε καλή τιμη, αξιζει τον κόπο. Η ποιότητα κατασκευής άριστη με μεγάλη ακρίβεια στις διαστασεις. Τα τεμαχια αποτελούνται απο κράμα αλουμινίου με σκοπό να.μην αυξάνει το βάρος του αυτοκινήτου, ειναι πανάλαφρα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Ajoute du poids au véhicule ce qui fait que tout ce qui est en plastique aux alentours devient plus fragile.Bien y penser avant de commencer à faire un upgrade pour le métal . Je dois avouer que tout fonctionne parfaitement bien et que le look est vraiment WOW.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    all metal upgrade for wltoys 124019. All with screws, pins, bearings, metal gears and nuts. perfect upgrade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    commande non complète manque les 4 axes de liaison . pui erreur de suport fusé reçus deux gauche. et manque les entretoise merci de remédier à ses deux erreurs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Great upgrade kit, it was very easy to install and has made the car easier to setup and also added strength. Very quick delivery to the UK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    bien emballé et tres solide la voiture se controle mieux maintenant que les bras son en allu !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Amazing parts supper strong but I had a bearing blow out after 15 minutes of running :/ front left wheel assembly has been replaced (by me I had a spear) thankfully I managed to knock the old one out and put in another one but now I'm 1 bearing short at least

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    The upgrade kit looks great and It will be a great to experience. looking forward to it. I would recommend this upgrade kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    Bara bytt ut det som var trasigt, allt stämmer och passformen är bra 👍 Missa att det fanns olika kit, annars hade jag valt det större kittet med nya kugghjul till drivning mm. men detta räckte för att laga grabbens bil iaf.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    alles am 20.11.21 früher als angegeben angekommen, jetzt habe ich erstmal was zu tun 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$132.99