Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    Excelentes amortiguadores para wltoys 144001, todo el cuerpo es de aluminio y son de muy buena calidad, son para rellenarse con aceite y son compatibles adelante y atras.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    No oil in shocks. I added some olive oil and they work great. Look great on my 124019.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Το προϊόν μπορώ να πω οτι ηταν στην αναμενόμενη ποιότητα. Η διαφορά με αυτα που ειχε αρχικα είναι οτι είναι ολόκληρο το σωμα μεταλλικό. Ταιριάζει απόλυτα, κανένα πρόβλημα. Η συσκευασία καλή και το δεμα ήρθε γρήγορα!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Alot better than the stock ones on my 144001. The stock shocks are bouncy but these arent. I can recommend these even if the stock ons arent busted yet!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    these work perfect and are ment for wltoys 144001 I live them and as of right now they do work still the way they should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Great shocks! The springs are a little soft but they are definitely nicer quality than the original shocks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    tutto in metallo, gli ammortizzatori sono completi

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    GREAT SHAFTS!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    perfect for what I need them for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    came as described. no shock oil but thats expected and I've got plenty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY911.74