Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • DCRC
    CA
    2019-11-28 11:53:21

    great replacement parts , good quality, I recommend, thanks banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-28 11:50:31

    perfect

    Yorumlar
  • gavf
    GB
    2020-09-16 12:57:47

    just as described

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 14:57:56

    Prodotto perfetto. Grazie banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-23 07:12:06

    As described. Fast delivery to UK.

    Yorumlar
  • Ron
    US
    2020-10-23 21:26:15

    My mistake, but also a lack in the description of the part (I searched). I love the part - replaced the bent dogbone in my WL Toys 144001. Problem is that I needed two - the price seemed enough to for the purchase to include two but the shipment came with only one driveshaft. I recommend changing both sides.

    Yorumlar
  • jeddroy
    GB
    2020-04-24 08:33:00

    Great cvds, purchased these cvds because as well as fitting the wltoys 144001 they are also a straight fit for the carisma gtb and the lc racing lc12b1, i have got these cvds in all 3 brands and they run great, when I purchased them they were £3.28 each and have gone up a bit since but they are still cheaper than the originals for the gtb and the lc12b1, thanks banggood,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-05 17:16:56

    original grade quality. great replacement. works in rear with modification for smoother high angle operation. not needed. but cool.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 19:22:31

    Thank you again. So glad that I can get my WLToys 144001 parts easily so I can keep my RC car running.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 09:38:00

    Fast shipping and fast arrival all WLtoys originals very very good highly recommend it best wishes Nuno Alves

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.26
    • TRY36.64
    • TRY41.65
    • TRY75.12
    • TRY91.33
    • TRY30.76
    • TRY29.49
    • TRY24.16
    • TRY58.34
    • TRY114.38
    • TRY63.91
    • TRY63.51
    • TRY25.04
    • TRY24.32
    • TRY42.45
    • TRY34.26
    • TRY1,430.70
    • TRY95.31