Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2021

    great wheels!!! the car is now realy fast . great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    I just got mine in a well packed package with a lot of other parts I have ordered and the tyres are rubber not plastic like some and have good grip by the feel of them. Rims outer dimension in total is 51.96mm and where the tyre sits is 48.05mm and they are 26.45mm wide in total and inner tyre sits at 22.40mm. Now you can try to find a tyre with those dimensions to fit exactly. Now if only there were more clearer measurements with some products to make things easier for all to see and maybe then we would end up buying correct sizes instead of "maybe these will fit" and then we do not have anything to complain about when they are incorrect. Now to try these out.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    slightly smaller then the normal 144001 tires, so faster acceleration, lower top speed. Foam has to be cut to size, which is ok. For this money I did expect a tube of glue. Matching bolts would have been nice as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Good quality, comes with foams. Tires are a little small compared to the stock wpl 144001 tires but the rims are a nice fit. happy with them overall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Nice wheels with foam inserts, looking good on the car. A little bit smaller diameter than stock wheels

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Top quality and great price. What more can I sayjQuery111308377633952190637_1622700593406 ??

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    gutes aussehen aber der Reifen hält nicht gut an der Felge. sonst alles gut

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    These rims and tires are not only beautiful to look at, they are in fantastic static balance mounted or unmounted

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Exellent quality. Nicely priced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Lovely aluminium rims

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY785.42
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY125.00
    • TRY163.41
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY1,929.85
    • TRY3,782.01