Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/02/2021

    pieza perfecta. esperemos que se instale bien. lo revisaré en la puesta en marcha.pero no debería dar problemas . este fue el segundo envío.el primero nunca llegó. peor el servicio al cliente me consiguió otro envío. y dos semanas después está en casa. gracias. servicio al cliente.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    great upgrade for 144001, I will buy a other for the rear diff but I only busted the front one so I think this one is most likely to be impacted...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Awesome product but the original screws are just to short. Will be changing them to 1mm longer asap. Arrived in just over a week to the south wales uk.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    very nice pieces seems to be good quality but that you find out when its mounted , full metal pieces happy with it soon we go test it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Só dou 4estrelas porque acho a peça muito pesada. Mas a peça vêm muito bem feita e de boa qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Solid piece, should hopefully be more robust than the plastic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    looks good on first inspection, will upload a photo when it’s installed in a couple of days. very fast shipping too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Got these to go along with my 3s brushless upgrade of a WLtoys 124019.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    alles am 20.11.21 früher als angegeben angekommen,jetzt habe ich was zu tun 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Alles ok Lange Lieferzeit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.89
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.29