Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/02/2021

    pieza perfecta. esperemos que se instale bien. lo revisaré en la puesta en marcha.pero no debería dar problemas . este fue el segundo envío.el primero nunca llegó. peor el servicio al cliente me consiguió otro envío. y dos semanas después está en casa. gracias. servicio al cliente.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    great upgrade for 144001, I will buy a other for the rear diff but I only busted the front one so I think this one is most likely to be impacted...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    got these metal diff cases because the original plastic cases failed! these are much better instead of the self tapping screws! it has threads that can be loctite thread locked!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Awesome product but the original screws are just to short. Will be changing them to 1mm longer asap. Arrived in just over a week to the south wales uk.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    there diff covers are great. Came with all the screws and installation was easy. definitely a stronger shock tower mount then the factory plastic ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    very nice pieces seems to be good quality but that you find out when its mounted , full metal pieces happy with it soon we go test it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    very good shaft block metal part

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Só dou 4estrelas porque acho a peça muito pesada. Mas a peça vêm muito bem feita e de boa qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    looks good on first inspection, will upload a photo when it’s installed in a couple of days. very fast shipping too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Got these to go along with my 3s brushless upgrade of a WLtoys 124019.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY19.89
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY156.23