Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (298) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(298)
    • 5 Yıldız(265)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/04/2022

    This is easily the fastest RC car you can get for the money, I clocked it at 71km/h. I don't recommend this for beginners because the speed can lead to breakages but for those who are confident driving it is hard to beat. Check out my big review and tweaks that I recommend to get the car running well here: https://www.quadifyrc.com/rccarreviews/wl-toys-144010-brushless-rc-car-review-must-do-tuning-all-you-need-to-know

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    My fantasy car is here! Arrived well ahead of the scheduled delivery time so a massive thank you to Banggood for that, as well as the brilliant price, thank you thank you. A HUGE huge thank you to WLToys for the production of such a glorious rc car. I can't believe how other brands of rc car can claim to be better. WLtoys are a Worldwide company, that constantly grow with amazing, great value products. This 144010 will be a cult icon to those with an interest in the hobby. Should also wish Klarna some respect, without you, the purchase would not have been possible. Thanks also to the Chinese people who make these amazing products. Happy customer.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    I like this rc buggy because it is already fast out of the box, there is no need to upgrade the electronics just for street bashing. The transmitter range is also good, and acceleration is very quick.I got the original brushed version Wltoys 144001 in Red and Green colors, but this one is my new favorite-

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2022

    144010 is a Great Car just like its brother 144001.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    grande bangood in 7 giorni lavorativi il modello è arrivata scatola in tutta, l'unico difetto l'acceleratore risponde dopo 1 secondo per il resto ok, laconsiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    envío estupendo mucho más rápido de lo que esperaba me ha tardado 16 días. Cargando la batería ansioso como un niño pequeño.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2024

    The package arrived early. 😊👍 Got everything listed. The packaging is slightly damaged, but there is no damage inside. 👌The car will require a fine tune, oil in the shock absorbers and lubricated drive joints before driving. 🔧🪛 All good so far. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2022

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden alle Teile sehen hochwertig aus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2024

    Package arrived three days earlier than expected, in good condition. Car came with the new controller without delay and cogging issues, which is great. Is built with good materials and looks strong. It needs some adjustments and grease before playing. Overall very pleased with the transaction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2023

    geht sehr gut! Gasannahme beim beschleunigen etwas unpräzise. mit einem 1800mA Akku konnte ich mehr als 20min. fahren. Bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten ist viel Fingerspitzengefühl wichtig!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$177.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$143.10
    • US$125.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$217.99
    • US$125.99