Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (111) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(111)
    • 5 Yıldız(97)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/04/2022

    This is easily the fastest RC car you can get for the money, I clocked it at 71km/h. I don't recommend this for beginners because the speed can lead to breakages but for those who are confident driving it is hard to beat. Check out my big review and tweaks that I recommend to get the car running well here: https://www.quadifyrc.com/rccarreviews/wl-toys-144010-brushless-rc-car-review-must-do-tuning-all-you-need-to-know

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    My fantasy car is here! Arrived well ahead of the scheduled delivery time so a massive thank you to Banggood for that, as well as the brilliant price, thank you thank you. A HUGE huge thank you to WLToys for the production of such a glorious rc car. I can't believe how other brands of rc car can claim to be better. WLtoys are a Worldwide company, that constantly grow with amazing, great value products. This 144010 will be a cult icon to those with an interest in the hobby. Should also wish Klarna some respect, without you, the purchase would not have been possible. Thanks also to the Chinese people who make these amazing products. Happy customer.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    grande bangood in 7 giorni lavorativi il modello è arrivata scatola in tutta, l'unico difetto l'acceleratore risponde dopo 1 secondo per il resto ok, laconsiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    I like this rc buggy because it is already fast out of the box, there is no need to upgrade the electronics just for street bashing. The transmitter range is also good, and acceleration is very quick.I got the original brushed version Wltoys 144001 in Red and Green colors, but this one is my new favorite-

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    envío estupendo mucho más rápido de lo que esperaba me ha tardado 16 días. Cargando la batería ansioso como un niño pequeño.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2022

    My early on review, shipping only took about a week, was very fast, I had it arrive yesterday and was very impressed with the performance of it, its just as fast as i expected, I knew what i was buying and what was paying for, I got through about 4-5 batteries of fun before I had a small crash and the rear swing arm came apart, usually you could just pop it back in a keep going, but this actually stripped the screw holding the swing arm out rather then the swing arm popping off the ball joint. Anyhow some loctite and superglue and its firmly back in place, sadly though i lost the rear drive shaft when it came apart and was not able to find it. Well It only lasted a couple hours before technically breaking, Its more bad luck I cant keep driving it right now. keep in mind the price of this compared to other vehicles and you wont be upset. I recommend ordering some extra drive shafts and swing arms /suspension parts when you order this vehicle, you are dead in the water if you break something, and at the speeds this thing moves, you will eventually break something if not bend the drive shafts (it will bend the drive shafts) Im not even mad though. (pictures of where the ball joint stripped out rather then the swing arm popping off, seems to be firmly back in place now though, useloctite on yours so this doesnt happen)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2022

    o produto chego da China para Brasil com 7 dias o problema foi aqui no Brasil eu tive que retirar nos correios daqui do Bongi em recife Pernambuco.! no total demorou 15 dias. vou testar e depois eu faço um vídeo e posto aqui. ah! não fui taxado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    what?? I have yesterday 89 with my savage xs flux achieved and now 90 with wltoys??? all original spart from akku schnellste auto für diese Preis 💪 große Empfehlung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    Arrived faster than expected. Excellent quality. Very fast RC car out of the box. Watch YouTube for some essential things to do to make the car last longer and perform to the max. The provided battery with this car was better than I thought. Very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    Relación calidad precio increíble! Necesario sustituir emisora, ya que tiene mucho retardo. Por lo demás con unos cuantos reglajes y ajustes queda un coche muy funcional con un gran rendimiento!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$84.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$330.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$15.99