Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/12/2020

    Perfecto. El envío ha sido muy rápido, incluso ha llegado antes de la fecha prevista. De momento no la he utilizado, porque es para regalo de Navidad. Cuando la ponga en marcha, volveré a valorar como funciona

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Got item very pleased with this item and give seller 5 stars top man definitely buy from this seller again it’s just like my huina one I have but lighter cause has plastic body n arm but still ide rather brought this one that the full metal one cheaper at half the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    excavator is awsome lots of power really heavy bucket was to small I ordered the huina 580 upgrade bucket and a quick connect and im glad i did.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Toller Bagger. Hat viel Kraft hätte nicht gedacht zu dem Preis. macht viel Spaß das Modell top 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Fantastic excavator,and digs really well,and will lift over a 1 kilo with ease,even wet dirt with roots!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    I'm New to R/C construction models. I did a lot of research, probably like you're doing right now. This thing will not disappoint! The controls are a bit tricky to get used to as there are so many channels controlling various movements, but once you get the hang of it youll be digging in no time! Lights, sound and even a "smoke" effect! Run time is about an hour.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    very good quality , lots of power

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Werkt naar behoren.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Very impressed.This thing is a beast.Very well built Controls are smooth with lots of power.You get one hell of an Excavator for the cost..You wont be disappointed.Shipped to California took 34 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    envoi très rapide et soigné. je recommande sans soucis le vendeur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,824.06
    • TRY1,564.79
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY977.95
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY843.47
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY7,457.68
    • TRY8,313.50
    • TRY6,467.38
    • TRY1,259.15
    • TRY1,564.79
    • TRY1,515.89
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY1,344.73
    • TRY4,340.08
    • TRY1,249.37
    • TRY794.56