Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2022

    Awesome 1/24 small scale rc drift car. Excellent for indoor driving. Get a good set of drift wheels and it's a blast to drive. For the serious rc enthusiasts upgrade parts are available and rwd high steering conversions are possible. Taking this thing to a whole other level. In my opinion way better value than a mini z at a fraction of the cost. 5 stars well worth the price. Note "Wheels in these pictures are not included." But well worth picking up a set of drift specific wheels for it like them. The included wheels are rubber with tread and white rims more suited for racing than drifting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Après de longues semaines, enfin arrivé. Marche niquel, même si le moteur chauffe vite. Très fun en intérieur et pour rendre le chat complètement fou.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Πανέμορφο και γρήγορο

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    Reçu très rapidement, fonctionne parfaitement, exellent service de Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MSVIP4
    NL
    30/09/2022

    awesome indoors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2022

    Quick little truck. Good proportional steering. Able to use throttle trim on controller, to manage top end speed to give greater control when drifting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2022

    Ben er erg blij mee, ik had al de echte Arrma en ook de andere kleinere versie,en de nu de kleinste versie, erg gaaf en goed gemaakt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2022

    fast delivery great product my son will love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2022

    very fun car. it was b-day gift for my 5-year old son. He loves it. we’ve driven it inside and outside. car Jad seen some quite big jumps, and it just keeps going.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2022

    this car is wicked fast and handles great!! came in about a week so I was happy about that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$162.26
    • US$95.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$53.39
    • US$80.99