Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2021

    Best version of K989. In essence this is still the K989 but with different body. The chassis, open diffs, wheels, grip tyres are still the same. However there are some changes here and there to make it the best budget 1/28 possible. The new transmitter has 0 play or deadzone at the centre of the steering, steering trim and most importantly throttle dual rate to limit the speed. However there’s a bad news. This is the 144001 protocol so it doesn’t work with the original K9 series. Overall quality is still the same. You will still need to inspect and fix it just like before.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Item arrived before expected date in very good condition, car comes ready to run all you need is 4 aa batteries for the controller. didn't expect much from a small rc car but was very surprised and impressed, its fully proportional and very fast for a small car and you can adjust the speed on the controller for beginners. i would recommend this car for youngsters just entering into the hobby as very durable and value for money oh and the lights are fantastic. for video please highlight https://youtu.be/MvLTksPNWsI and paste in browser.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    jury got this for my boy for Christmas. looks like a mini infraction. Had I little blast myself and was surprised how well it goes. Excellent for beginners and kids. Graphics are brilliant and looks really cool with all the lights on

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    great mini infraction, good job on the lights. diffs are nice and stiff, fun little drifter. nice touch with the rear diffuser glad it brought the more compact controller. very glad to have it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    top, hochwertig für den preis. besser als miniz meiner meinung nach und kostet die hälft. egal ob k989 oder dieser, bekommen absolute kaufempfelung. 😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Wltoys RC Truck comes with Transmitter, Car, Lipo and Charger. Also some small spare parts. The quality is great, everything moves free. 😀👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    I'm a massive fan of the Barron truck so I needed this mini version for my indoor fun. When its dark and cold outside I just drive this little one around the house. Drifts all over the place. Have ordered some plastic drift tyres to get more side ways controlled action. Will probably ease up on the motor too as it does get hot!! Lipo 2s power as standard as its plenty enough for its size. I found the lights too bright so I'm going to use a permanent marker to dull them down a bit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    Unfortanetly I received mine with a complete dead battery which was not chargeable with any of my chargers. I used an other lipo from one of my other K989'ers and the car works fine. I will try to get an other replacement battery from Bangood but It's hard to go thru the procedure. No response yet...!!! But the car is a ton of fun...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    Love this little thing, tires that come with are great for drifting on hardwood floors, lights are ridiculous bright, going to get the car version too now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    package arrived perfect. item was on back order. kinda worth the wait from all the hype about this truck. definitely gonna have fun unboxing and trying this on Xmas.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$71.89
    • US$80.09
    • US$13.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$47.66
    • US$55.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$80.73
    • US$482.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$249.99