Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2022

    love the upgrade fits great on the car.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Complete kit is installable on a k989 with no mods. Rims will need tires, i recommend ordering some as its a pain to remove stock tire from rim. Dog bones have to be slightly adjusted by spinning them out a turn or three to get best achievable angles. Wheels are still not perfectly straight (no worse then with original plastic parts), car runs and drives good. Once fully installed ball joints should articulate properly. This is the best quality metal parts kit i have seen available for the K989 (979/969). I believe this kit only deserves 4 stars however considering some of the other kits are not even fully installable this one takes the win.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    Overall a good kit, link arms need adjustment and when adjusted they are very loose and jiggle all over the place. To eliminate this once they are set in the correct position I used super glue to hold them tight, if you do this ensure the ball joints are greased prior as the glue will seep through and lock the ball joints. Recommend using gel type super glue. The suspension springs are very very soft, I used 2 sets of springs per strut to combat this. Worth buying if you need to replace broken parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Components so far are very nice. I have installed the front cambers, links, and shocks so far. Everything functions very smooth without modification. It did take about 3 weeks to arrive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Leider sind die einzelnen streben nicht alle gleich lang und sind beim zusammenschrauben sogar abgebrochen der rest ist gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2022

    expensive but good quality parts. I haven’t any alignment issues however tread locking is a must. especially on the adjustable nuts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    great kit. despite the negative things YouTube says about it l, the kit for perfect without modifications

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Nice fit, Nice upgrade, only thé suspension is not so wonderfull but it works after small work in it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    Really nice but thr springs arent good and it has a lot of wheel cancer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.09
    • US$9.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$88.99