Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2021

    chegou no prazo ótimo vendedor excelente produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    the battery arrived late but all up good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2019

    exact replacement for my Wltoys 979A .I have bought the same battery from somewhere else and it was a little bigger.so if your trying to save space I would go with these.not sure on weight difference but I'm sure the bigger one weights more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Caution! It is not LiPo battery. It is Li-ion battery. See the picture. You can't charge it with a regular LiPO charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    ras, marche bien!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Hello. I have received both batteries, but one of them is not new. it arrived with signs of wear and unpackaged like the first one. i would like you to send me a new battery and resend the other to

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    les batteries sont arrivées en un mois environ comme prévu ! emballé précieusement donc reçu en parfait état 🤗

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    The battery is OK. Agrees with the description and image. Super long endurance. I recommend the goods to the seller as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY633.67
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY729.55
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY798.22
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY987.07
    • TRY248.85
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY1,021.41
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY738.14
    • TRY489.20