Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (302) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(302)
    • 5 Yıldız(283)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2021

    I order 10 days agoo I come faster than I expected thanks banggood and it given thr driveshaft gear for freee ❤️❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    My stock one lasted 2 batteries, these seem a lot more solid! Open it up and add some grease tho mine were almost dry.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Brilliant bit of kit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    good quality

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    a l'air très robuste et solide je suis satisfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    Полностью пластиковый дифференциал, который изнашивается. После покупки стоит раскрутить его и проверить, правильно ли стоят сателлиты внутри и достаточно ли смазки. При активной езде рекомендую периодически разбирать и смазывать, при правильных зазорах и достаточном количестве смазки прослужит долго.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    this spare part is a must have as these worn out pretty fast. The weak point is the medium planetary gear which is inside the differential box on the same side of the large outside gear. keep your worned differentials to make a good one out of two used 😉. can't wait for a full metal upgrade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    Упаковка мягкая пупырка в несколько слоев. Деталь ехала долго трек по Китаю не отслеживался. По РФ компания CDEK зачем-то возила из Москвы в Якутск и обратно в Москву а только потом уже по моему адресу. По качеству - на первый взгляд явных косяков нет только похрустывают шестерни-сателлиты немного внутри при вращении осей. Надеюсь сразу не развалится.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    great replacement parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2018

    very cheap and good product.used on the a979bno issuesall you do is swap the plastic with the original metal and it's exactly the same.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY782.34
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY41.45
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY2,432.96
    • TRY122.14