Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (626) İnceleme
  • (109) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(626)
    • 5 Yıldız(588)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2020

    Delivery to Poland from the Czech Republic - 7 days. Super fast. Unregistered shipment. High-quality shock absorbers. They will be used to replace the rear suspension of the MN40 model. The center distance of the holes is approx. 55 mm. @@ Dostawa do Polski z Czech - 7 dni. Super szybko. Przesyłka nierejestrowana. Doskonałej jakości amortyzatory. Będą zastosowane do wymiany tylnego zawieszenia modelu MN40. Rozstaw środków otworów ok. 55 mm.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2015

    I have purchase this item for my a979, it looks great, it feels great but the shock oil was empty and the major problem is the shock doesn't fit with http://www.banggood.com/Wltoys-A959-A969-A979-K929-RC-Car-Parts-Metal-Parts-A959-02-p-954905.html so i have to downgrade my parts (swing arms) to the plastic material since the screw is too small for the metal parts, i hope there is a solution for this problem

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    very nice upgrade parts.. I reccomend these over others for the wltoys a9 series. Thanks banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2018

    Wltoys 959 model arabası için aldım. Gayet memnunum. Sertlikleri ayarlanabiliyor. Montajı oldukça kolay. Almak isterseniz yıl içinde 4 ile 5 euro arası fiyatlara düştüğü vakitleri bekleyin. Tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2016

    Look better, handles better, easy to fit and not expensive. Awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2020

    This are the good ones, the hidden springs ones su** compared to this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Ordered these as upgrade/replacements for damaged shocks for the HS 18311 truggy. Fit is good, a little shorter overall than the original, but with a couple of O rings on the shaft to limit travel, very happy with fit. Only issue with these, is both sets of these 'oil filled dampers' were both pretty much empty of oil. Luckily, I still have a decent amount of Tamiya Shock Oil, so, a quick refill and refit, and all is good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2019

    I used these on a HS 18302 1/18 and they are a huge improvement! The stock springs made the truck bounce and skip causing loss of control but these have drastically improved handling on hard bumpy surfaces. You will sacrifice a small amount of ground clearance but the gain in control with worth it! My only regret is only buying 2.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    Fitted on a HS 18321, will most likely fit on any HS 183xx A big improvement over the stock shocks and looks great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2018

    I was very please with the shipping. I ordered on Sept 2 and received in Canada on Sept 13 .!. They fit my A959 very good. Came with the bolts as pictured.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$5.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$38.99