Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (573) İnceleme
  • (98) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(573)
    • 5 Yıldız(539)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2020

    Delivery to Poland from the Czech Republic - 7 days. Super fast. Unregistered shipment. High-quality shock absorbers. They will be used to replace the rear suspension of the MN40 model. The center distance of the holes is approx. 55 mm. @@ Dostawa do Polski z Czech - 7 dni. Super szybko. Przesyłka nierejestrowana. Doskonałej jakości amortyzatory. Będą zastosowane do wymiany tylnego zawieszenia modelu MN40. Rozstaw środków otworów ok. 55 mm.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Han llegado rápido y muy bien empaquetados. Al abrirlos , es lo que había pedido. Para montarlos en mi A959-B , van perfectos. Lo unico ha hacer es rellenar de aceite y instalar. Son bastantes duros , es decir , no son muy flexibles y te dejan el coche rígido, por suerte es lo que buscaba en este coche para hacerlo de pista , así que perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Ordered these as upgrade/replacements for damaged shocks for the HS 18311 truggy. Fit is good, a little shorter overall than the original, but with a couple of O rings on the shaft to limit travel, very happy with fit. Only issue with these, is both sets of these 'oil filled dampers' were both pretty much empty of oil. Luckily, I still have a decent amount of Tamiya Shock Oil, so, a quick refill and refit, and all is good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Great upgrade for any small scale RC especially for the price. I used them on my brushless converted vintage Tyco Bandit to keep the rear planted and they work great! The spring rate is fairly stiff so I would recommend a lighter weight shock oil. I used 35wt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    awesome little shocks, managed to fit them to the rear on my wl toys sg1603 rear .. had to disassemble and fit a 2-3mm spacer on the shaft to lower it but fits and rides a peach for speed runs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    perfekt 😊👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    ready to fit it in mn99s and i will try and the factory springs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    todo llegó muy bien, son de muy buena calidad, recomendado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    For A979 OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    están muy monos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY121.84
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY182.81
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY66.98
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY269.90
    • TRY87.01