Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (282) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(282)
    • 5 Yıldız(266)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/05/2017

    Стандартный пластиковый у меня еще не ломался, взял этот на всякий случай. Здорово выглядит, кажется прочным. Для того, чтобы на него надеть металлические конические шестерни, пришлось подточить концы.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2018

    Even if the part is with 1.8mm smaller then the plastic original from A979 RC car, it can be used with no problems. It can be used as a 1on1 replacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2015

    Appearance of the shaft is good. How ever i am not going to use it for an rc car. So appearance is important for my requirement. As appearance is perfect i liked the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    thanks banggood... I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2016

    If you're looking t upgrade your a959 this is perfect and very important because stock shaft can't handle as much speed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2019

    This is not wltoys. I dont know why banggood send this. But Good quality. Thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    GOD ITEM AWESOME UPGRADE LLEGO MAS O MENOS SI FUERA UN POQUITO MAS RAPIDO SERIA ESTUPENDO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    good product .. fast shipping as usual will buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2017

    The package is arrived after only 20 days (i'm from Italy) Is a beautiful object (used to upgrade my A979 to A979B)... 10+

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2017

    Upgrade importante per chi vuole un rc auto piu' robusta e affidabile. Ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY42.69
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY591.72
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY428.02
    • TRY27.58
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY390.24
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY453.20
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY2,505.90
    • TRY881.35