Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (93) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(93)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/01/2020

    Un peu trop souple à mon goût , la pièce correspond très bien et est de bonne qualité, s’ajuste parfaitement , je l’ai utilisé pour modifier la suspension avant de mon wltoys 12428. Moyennant quelques ajustement. Je recommande !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    Economico e di ottima fattura. Identico all'originale. Preferisco la plastica perchè resiste meglio agli urti. L'update in metallo è troppo rigido e rischia di rompersi qualche altra parte della mia wl toys a959 b..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    RC Car Parts arrived in 25 days. Far cry from the 7-20 days promised. Please don't say weekends don't count. What, does the slow boat from China stop as sea every Saturday and Sunday? Items arrived in one piece at least.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2017

    bought to replace as mine had broke. does what it says..also check out RCklir page on youtube, as he has lots of video on changing parts and upgrading !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    000

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    Perfect for replacing my broken part. I prefer plastic, because the metal upgrade is too rigid and brings other breaks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    Great quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2018

    Nice and good quality plastic part for my rc car WLToys A959 Vortex.On the picture is broken one and one brand new not opened part.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    produit conforme je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    Nice replace parts product for RC cars WLToys A959 :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY442.65
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY197.73
    • TRY583.95
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY1,874.58
    • TRY65.85