Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (223) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(223)
    • 5 Yıldız(200)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/11/2020

    it's just a great little SCT it's fast corners well and best part it jumps really well just check out my YouTube channel brothers RC it's all on there

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Great budget RC even in 2021. This model has great quality and could be even better with some upgrades. Only complaint is no foam in the tires. No oil in shocks but I think they could take some. Would recommend getting a second battery 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    great little car runs fast and plenty of upgrades brilliant for the money and my young nieces 👌 Check car over when you receive as mine had some screws here and there not fully wound in + 1 missing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Goid, but A979 is better as A979 ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    livraison prévue pour le 4/10 et recu ce jour le 19/03. jolie rc bien finie. hâte de la sortir chargée pour le premier run 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    WLToys ist in der Preisklasse unschlagbar, Stoßdämpfer können befüllt werden. Reifen sind ganz ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Fulfilment took 3 months, but RC came perfect. Ordered in August, delivered November. Banggood service sucks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    sehr leiwand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    was better than expected.very solid 1/18 truggy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2019

    I love these rc cars and have a few. the one I got had a bad esc out of the box. Had to buy a new esc. other than that great buy. All of my Wltoys are rocking banggood parts.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY626.12
    • TRY1,037.36
    • TRY908.47
    • TRY1,074.75
    • TRY672.85
    • TRY1,130.83
    • TRY865.76
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY915.86
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY1,383.18
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY1,383.18