Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1050) İnceleme
  • (139) Görüntü
  • (22) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1050)
    • 5 Yıldız(932)
    • 4 Yıldız(80)
    • 3 Yıldız(19)
    • 2 Yıldız(10)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    This is a fast and nimble buggy that is great fun and very versatile. My 5 year old loves playing with it. This is a great little buggy that is very fast and nimble and great fun to play.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    this little monster truck! arrived on time and was in perfect condition. And it is extremely fast!!!! and seems to be made with good quality parts. and there's a bunch of upgrades and options!!!! Im VERY Happy!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    the product came less than 20days. love it. very impressive looking car and is very fast. worth every dollar. thanks Banggood for the fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    È una gran macchina!.. Specialmente per entrare come me nel mondo Rc.. Fantastica!! È veloce ma equilibrata toccando i 50km/h,la uso io e mio figlio di 11 anni!... Si trovano tutti i ricambi e io come tutti consigliano ho aggiunto grasso ai differenziali, ora è perfetta! Enjoy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Muy buen carro es mi primero de este tipo. Me llegó en muy buen estado todo completo además me llegó en 11 días desde china a Monterrey. gracias Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Mein mittlerweile drittes Wltoys Auto. Nicht sehr langlebig aber für den Preis eine absolute Fahrspaßmaschine :)) Dank Banggood binnen weniger Tage geliefert. Vielen Dank

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Perfeito! Chegou em 20 dias, diversão demais, só ter espaço pra brincar senão bate em tudo porque é muito rápido, mas bem resistente... Recomendo aos amigos brasileiros! Apenas atentar ao fato de esquentar bastante o motor... Mas brincando com cuidado vai durar muito...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Valice rychlé auto, někdy až moc rychlé. Na hladkém povrchu těžko řiditelné, v terénu jezdí fajn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Fun little rc car with an oversized engine 😁 do you need it? No. Do you want it? Definitely yes! It's not very stable unfortunately and the differential is a weak point. Fortunately, you can replace many plastic parts with metal alternatives.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Fast delivery from the Czech Republic to Slovakia by GLS courier in three days. The A979 is a great RC car, with proportional control, suitable for older children.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY998.58
    • TRY850.95
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY877.01
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY534.77
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY1,285.16
    • TRY937.79
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY1,189.63
    • TRY260.44