Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    Buenísima calidad. Las baterías aguantan unos 20 min y se cargan en 3... increíble. El coche derrapa genial. Tiene aceleración y dirección gradual. MUY MUY DIVERTIDO!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Excelente radio control para empezar y lo mejor es que existen muchas refacciones para modificarlo y mejorarlo. Es muy recomendable la opción con dos baterías ya que estás se acaban en 15 minutos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    these cars are a blast. highly recommend one for yourself. I made the TA body for it and now she's a head turner

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    compre está vercion y me gustó pues viene con engranes metálicos. así que es preferible comprar este que el k989 ya que anteriormente compre el k989 también con 2 baterias y tiene engranes de motor y transmisión plasticos y no se que tanto duraran

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    This is the cheapest, Most Well thought out toy I've ever owned so far. It is the best and cheapest Hobby Grade vehicle for beginners of racing and RC enthusiasts. I'm definetly Not willing to pay 150 and more for a Car of this scale. Pros are, 30min Play time, durability, includes remote charger batteries and canopy, spare parts, available to european customers, modifying and Community Support. Receiver Module works with Common v2x2 Protokoll so you can easily use a different Hobby Grade Radio. For drifting, imo increasing the stearing Angle is the Most effective modification so far. "Tuning" parts mostly Made out of Aluminium are also available but only a small selection is usable. Driving Cups, shock Towers, Motor mount, Differential housing, wheels and brushless motor are worth a try. What would recreational RC be without banggood. It would be expensive and stressful by constantly visiting import customs. THANKS A LOT TO YOU GUYS OVERSEAS!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Fun car ! Love it, was not in stock when i bought it. But the delivery time was stilk fast to europe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    this thing is a mini-z killer, at least for drifting it's far better. mine does not have any defects that I can find so far, the gears all seem well meshed nothing was scraping and everything is nice and loose. enjoying it a lot so far, it gets really hot though!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    very fast delivered, very cool drift car! just my skills are not the best yet :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    stock, it’s not bad, but it struggles for grip and control at every turn. I upgraded the wheels and tires, so now it’s a hot rod!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY954.39
    • TRY1,320.13
    • TRY549.32
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY573.22
    • TRY829.51
    • TRY570.82
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY1,168.48
    • TRY98.04