Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2020

    This servo is a direct replacement for the stock WLToys K969/K989 steering servo. It's a higher quality servo than the stock one, it is noticably smoother. It fits into the stock servo mount perfectly. You will want to remove the mounting bracket on the long side of the servo (see photos) so it does not interfere with the body. It comes with only one choice of servo arm, which is the one I have installed in the photos. The arm is longer than the stock one, which is good and bad. Good because it gives a steeper steering angle than stock. Bad because the top plate (removed in photos) interferes with the longer arm's articulation. DIY RC has a video on how to make a custom CF top plate to accommodate a longer servo arm. You could also just cut the arm shorter and use the stock top plate. Overall this is a very good upgrade part.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Servo comes with new pastic servo horn and screw. Servo horn does not have servo saver built into it like original on WL toys K989. Stock setup in second photo. Will most likely have to trim plastic tabs off to fit in K989(979,969) servo holder. Have not installed yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Direct replacement into the wltoys k989. Feels faster than the original servo too and has metal gears so it should outlast the original plastic servo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    comes perfect, looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Fidèle à la description. Fonctionne très bien sur ma Wltoys k969

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    works great, replaced the stock one in the mini q after the esc fried and it had a 5 pin plu instead of a 3 pin plug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    With all the upgraded parts I have been buying for my K989 I probably could just make another car with all of them. Then I will just need another body shell for it and end up with a stock one and fully upgraded one. If I do not I have the all of the parts needed I can order them like the body shell is now on the list of parts. A good rc car or whatever it is you have is one that has spare parts for it to replace or upgrade if you wish as anything else is only a novelty toy that might be best avoided as when it breaks it stays broken and useless.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    conforme au descriptif, dans une petite pochette plastique, le servo avec un palonier et la vis de fixation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    excellent upgrade, the arm doesn’t fit without modification in a k989, it hits the top deck...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY1,859.94
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY74.68