Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1201) İnceleme
  • (204) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1201)
    • 5 Yıldız(1126)
    • 4 Yıldız(56)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    what a great little car I love it it's fast and durable easy to charge and comes with very grippy tyres perfect for on or off the track .with so many alloy upgrades to choose from I will have to get them all these cars drive great and are very responsive .the only downside is the small body body clips are a bit fiddely but nothing some magnets won't fix .highly recommend this car for any age as it can take a few bashes without any damage .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    These little cars are awesome! I bought the drift and touring cars and they are fast! I did also purchase some rubber tires and aluminum wheels for the drift car because I enjoy touring cars more. This way my son and I can race as well. Very well made, aluminum chassis and they handle surprisingly well for this size of car. For the price they are a must have for all RC enthusiasts!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    un très bon moment du déballage au premier run. Le châssis est en métal et semble robuste la voiture est livré avec une lipo Battery mais il faut AJOUTER 4x AA BATTERY pour la radio, nécessaire pour un bon moment de plaisir j'ai pu tester environ 20 Minutes sans voir la batterie décharger. Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Superbe petite replique avec diffentiels av et ar 4wd avec 1 servo pour la direction et le tout sur un vrai chassis rc réglable en longueur ... Impressionnante a l'essai sur mini circuit ! Une petite lipo 2s 400mah en + aurait été la bienvenue, a part ca vous pouvez acheter les yeux fermés le rapport qualité prix est imbattable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Great great great ! I love this car ! I used to drive with Kyosho Mini-z, which are great, but really expensive, (150 to 250e) and this one is about 36 to 45e ! It is FAST ! About 30km/h, and so fun to drive, à real piece of fun. 4 wheel drive, reactive, fully proportional, metal plate under the chassis, lot of upgrades, it's definitly a hobby grade car !. When you drop the body, it feels well built, but you have to "finished" some stuff yourself if you want to make it more accurate. the differentials needs grease for exemple in mine. it's durable, and can afford some crashes without broke, stable at Hi speed. the tires had some médium qualité grip and don't long last on asphalt. The good news is parts are compatible with some Mini-Z parts. 4wd wheels, and tires and some bodies, but with adjustments or small modifications. What could ne improved is the size of the radio, because it's HUGE ! it's a pity because the car is so small, it can fit à (big) pocket, but you need à bag for the radio. the other point is the look. I really don't like the body, but let's say it's a matter of taste. Mine has some handling issue, but the seller sent me a new metal upgrade bear ring, which could solve the issue. the original ones are plastic and without grease... So in short, don't forget the price ! it is so cool to play with, and the smalls cons can be improved easily. I will buy it again at this price !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Ich bin von den Wltoys K989 echt begeistert. ABER.... schade ist das die meisten Zahnräder aus Plastik sind. Das Zahnrad auf der Motorwelle ist aus Metall aber das auf der Getriebewelle ist Plastik. Mann hat zwar die Möglichkeiten viele, vielleicht sogar das komplette Auto aus Metall upgraden. €€€ !!! Ach ja das Chassie ist auch aus Metall. TOP. Was man noch erwähnen sollte ist: Das Auto liegt sehr tief, daher eher ein ONROAD-Fahrzeug! Am besten neuen Asphalt. Die Reifen könnten ruhig etwas breiter sein. Anleitung sehr genau. Man könnte sogar das Auto nochmal neu bauen. Super Bilder. Ladegerät läd bis zu 2A. Ob das so gut ist ?!? Preis / Leistung - TOP Habe bei mir noch ein LED-Upgrade zusammen gebaut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    conforme à la description mais attention ou trop serré ajustage du plastique aléatoire démonter la machine à la réception pour éviter des problèmes exemple de différentiel à démonter obligatoirement après remontage voiture très sympathique et qui marche très bien et très fort pour l'échelle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Kleiner schneller flitzer der richtig Spaß macht. er ist 4wd hat einzelrad Aufhängung und ist aufgebaut wie die großen Profi rc‘s . Ersatzteile u Tuningteile sind verfügbar. Versand war mega schnell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    El coche funciona muy bien, no hace falta comprar llantas y neumáticos de drift para hacer drift. Es una duda que tenía yo y si puedo ayudar a alguien ya lo sabeis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    its an amazing car with the metal backplate and metal gears, but the only problem i have with it is that the battery charger i got sent is a little slow or broken. all in all it is an amazing car. 8/10. solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY558.04
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY1,285.16
    • TRY937.79
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY1,189.63
    • TRY269.12