Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1146) İnceleme
  • (194) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1146)
    • 5 Yıldız(1077)
    • 4 Yıldız(54)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    what a great little car I love it it's fast and durable easy to charge and comes with very grippy tyres perfect for on or off the track .with so many alloy upgrades to choose from I will have to get them all these cars drive great and are very responsive .the only downside is the small body body clips are a bit fiddely but nothing some magnets won't fix .highly recommend this car for any age as it can take a few bashes without any damage .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    Packet well received. Good packaging. Wonderful small RC car. I used to race 1/8th and 1/10th this small one are fast for his size. Out of the box, it's enjoyable. You can easily hear there's some friction and binding into the gears. Luckily I know how to work with rc cars. For beginners, there's lot of helpfull videos out of YT. For touring/drifting the plastic are decent. The aluminium top and lower deck are good. Driveshafts front and rear are universals and metal. Tear it down and work on the diffs, with fine sandpaper polish the excessive plastic on drivecup shaft. Check the smoothness put some grease inside diff and rebuild. Next is the suspension, take off the shocks and hubs, check every corner, they should fall umder their own weight. If it's not the case, unscrew the binding suspension amd sand out the excessive material. The aim is to make it work freely not to get a wobbling suspension. Last will be the shocks, still check for binding and work on excessive plastic material. Rebuild and see you have now a smooth car. For me, only three days after discovering this car, I decided to order another one. They're fun and addictive. If you mind, check some nice wide 98mm scale body from miniz or other companies. Enjoy and thanks!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    un très bon moment du déballage au premier run. Le châssis est en métal et semble robuste la voiture est livré avec une lipo Battery mais il faut AJOUTER 4x AA BATTERY pour la radio, nécessaire pour un bon moment de plaisir j'ai pu tester environ 20 Minutes sans voir la batterie décharger. Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Superbe petite replique avec diffentiels av et ar 4wd avec 1 servo pour la direction et le tout sur un vrai chassis rc réglable en longueur ... Impressionnante a l'essai sur mini circuit ! Une petite lipo 2s 400mah en + aurait été la bienvenue, a part ca vous pouvez acheter les yeux fermés le rapport qualité prix est imbattable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    El coche funciona muy bien, no hace falta comprar llantas y neumáticos de drift para hacer drift. Es una duda que tenía yo y si puedo ayudar a alguien ya lo sabeis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    its an amazing car with the metal backplate and metal gears, but the only problem i have with it is that the battery charger i got sent is a little slow or broken. all in all it is an amazing car. 8/10. solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    so far so good! great little RC car perfect for around the house or the skate park! NOTE: I have had slight issues with the motor not wanting to work! it’s after the car comes to a stop (not flat or broken) it won’t go again no matter witch direction you try and make it go. I have had to do a full tear down 2 times but since then no problems. again this is only on day one BUT OVER ALL ITS AMAZINGLY FUN!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Amazing car , my first hobby grade rc car. Run very fast . Go slow, fast, brake , reverse slow and fast , turn right and left propositional . I am very happy with the car and service. Arrives in 2 weeks time in priority mail. AMAZING

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    What an awesome Budget 1/28 scale 🤘 lot of upgrade and spare parts available, its fast considering the size. Please watch and subscribe to my YT channel ( BudgetRC ) did the unboxing, quick review and quick run . One of the Best 1/28 scale that worth the money dont hesitate to buy it. Thank you Banggood 🤘

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Fast delivery, great small car, lot of fun, very durable, check fun video: https://youtu.be/nvNMU9hx70c

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,111.99
    • TRY709.64
    • TRY683.99
    • TRY795.15
    • TRY1,051.68
    • TRY701.09
    • TRY624.13
    • TRY256.44
    • TRY264.99
    • TRY324.85
    • TRY393.26
    • TRY1,171.39
    • TRY658.33
    • TRY427.46
    • TRY1,077.33
    • TRY718.19
    • TRY1,256.90
    • TRY85.42