Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great car(36)
  • good price(15)
  • good quality(8)
  • low price(8)
  • good fun(6)
  • good value(5)
  • top speed(5)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Toplam (440) İnceleme
  • (77) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(440)
    • 5 Yıldız(420)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-07 09:55:35

    Einfach nur geil! Die kleinen Dinger machen riesigen Spass! Habe es umgebaut als Katzen Spielzeug. Meine kleine steht auf mini drohnen und mini rc autos. Das k989 wird Stück für Stück auf Alu und zum drifter umgebaut. Getestet wird von Katze :-) Kann es nur empfehlen, das kleine Teil!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-08 03:48:44

    This is an awesome article.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 04:40:37

    fun little racer, needs some fixing if you want to be serious about it. charger is a little suspicious... there is NO UK plug, and i am not sure about the orientation, not going to take any risks here.. the car is very fun to drive nevertheless :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-27 22:49:01

    good price. good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-20 00:36:08

    I drove the Wltoys K989 for 1min and 12sec before I completely tore it apart. There was a lot of binding in the suspension and differentials. I had to remove a lot of plastic material with both a hobby knife and sandpaper. I recommend going to YouTube and watch Beavers Hobby videos on the K989. After the rebuild and modifications , I must admit I am pleased with it and I'm enjoying driving it around.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-24 20:59:20

    love this car. super fast and customizable. highly recommend buying this for indoor and outdoor use. runs fine even on payment.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-15 05:53:26

    dus nya saja yang lecet kurang rapih. barang mantap original pengiriman okeh respon baik sangat di harapkan tank's banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-06 21:07:39

    Excelente produto. Recomendo. Entrega rápida em 13 dias.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 55  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap