Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/09/2021

    wow absolutely impressed this little car delivers .... drifts right out of the box can not be more happy with getting the car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    zásielka prišla veľmi rýchlo - som spokojný s produktom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Bought 4 of these not one of them were bad. The car is fast and reaches about 20mph. The battery will last about 1 hour on a 30 minute charge. The car also has replacements for every part meaning it's completely hobby grade. The only downside is I have lost 2 body pins from jumping the car, but they're so inexpensive it doesn't matter. All in all a great car I recommend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    great car. I'd just use it on smooth surfaces or inside though. but that's me. very zippy and good control. I fpv all my Tinywhips so if you want to see what driving is like you can find vids on TikTok:@untamedandunchained

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    fun little rc car. totally worth the money, more than fast enough for the size. wouldn't recommend driving on a bad surface tho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Not to bad faster than I thought it would arrived in good shape. Aluminium upgrades a must.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Very quick and fun car. The differentials were fairly tight initially but after a bit of use freed up some.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Very good rc, recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    very fun little RC car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    it is very fun and pretty cheap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY919.12
    • TRY1,045.05
    • TRY1,032.45
    • TRY793.20
    • TRY1,158.38
    • TRY1,019.86
    • TRY1,548.74
    • TRY1,284.30
    • TRY1,145.79
    • TRY1,045.05
    • TRY1,385.04
    • TRY2,253.92
    • TRY1,397.64
    • TRY2,077.63
    • TRY408.37
    • TRY2,014.67
    • TRY1,964.17
    • TRY1,775.41