Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2021

    Delivered in time Package had no damages from the transport The rc car looks amazing and the quality is higher than the price I charged and decharged the batteries and the results where good The first run was satisfying, the response from the remote is good, the car is RTR and really fast, you can't drive it inside your house :-). Thanks to the seller and Banggood. I recommend this RTR car. It's worth for the Buck

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    perfetta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    Very nice little drift car. It has good power and is quite fast. I have lots of fun ripping it around the house. Good value and fast shipping would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    received today and package was in perfect condition and the car is just what I was looking for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2022

    Very fun, and very fast! I think the ideal place to drive this is anywhere with a large flat semi-smooth or rough concrete pad because it slides like crazy on any slick surface. However, I still had fun driving this everywhere and would recommend getting one for such a reasonable price! My friend is already ordering one of his own with the trophy truck body. (modified axial sc24 in the picture for scale)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2022

    Sehr zufrieden, super schnelle Lieferung nach Österreich. Auto richtig gut verarbeitet und sehr schnell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Great little in house rc car. Can drift around and hold slides. Ordered some plastic wheels to help with the sliding action. 2s lipo lasts about 10 mins. Quite quiet so it won't annoy the neighbours either! Good fun for £50!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Comes with three lipo’s; watch out for overheating!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Omg wow why didn't i get this sooner i brought for the kids but i am in love with it myself lol so much fun!!! And you can literally replace any part so good long term enjoyments

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Great little car! fun to tinker with and fast for it's size, definitely worth picking up. beware that the gear mesh is tight in the drivetrain, give it a little elbow grease and you can free it up, actually goes quicker from it too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$20.99