Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Even better than the original !

    2018-05-30 16:08:15

    Ive blown a few of these in my racing L202,, but this one I just received has 2 chrome cupplers instead of the usual black. I used it on my " show" l202, with upgraded aluminum parts and it looks awesome.! thanks.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Conforme

    2019-02-16 03:32:33

    Conforme à la description, il y a juste la couronne qui au lieu d'être noire et de couleur beige (voir photo).. Pourquoi? Je ne sais pas. Sinon parfait, rien à redire 👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Even better than the original !

    2018-06-13 14:28:39

    I ordered this as a spare. They have up-graded these to have chrome cupplers. They look awesome.!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    differenziale

    2018-04-03 20:19:40

    E un po strano sembra bloccato così nuovo di scatola. .devo provare ad aprire perché così sembra bloccato

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-08 10:27:21

    szuper

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    L959 oem replacement

    2015-04-08 16:37:30

    Part is new, well lubricated. Ready to install if original one wears or breaks. Packaged well for protection but also for free shipping. Great prices & parts selection for the L959.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bought two sets

    2018-02-02 21:00:59

    I bought two sets when my son killed the first one - I think something was just wrong with the original as the replacement has lasted for a super long time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    last a fair amount

    2018-02-02 21:00:07

    With these being plastic, I'm surprised how long they last. I bought extras thinking I'd be replacing them on my son's car fairly often, but they've held up well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Parte di ricambio semplicemente perfetta

    2016-06-23 05:01:12

    Questa parte di ricambio per Wltoys L959 è esattamente come descritta e perfettamente funzionante. Consiglio, prima dell'installazione, di aprirla e di aumentarne la lubrificazione.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    piece d'origine

    2018-01-19 07:53:32

    piece recu avec une couronne en metal plutôt qu'une plastique comme l'origine montage sans souci Ma voiture retrouve sa patate !! Ravi

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap