Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-27 14:53:59

    1 million thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 08:24:07

    VERY MUCH TRUSTED SELLER. BEST AND VERY SATISFIED. MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wltoys L979 Servo

    2018-02-16 19:40:59

    As described and fast delivery from Banggood. It's the 3rd servo I replaced since owning the L979 almost 2 years. The first stripped the inner gear mechanism and the second fried the inner motor

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-29 23:35:08

    todo perfecto y antes de lo esperado .ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 07:30:34

    Maximálne spokojný. Funguje bez problémov.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 06:25:32

    Gut

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    серва для L979 не очень брать можно

    2015-07-21 14:08:44

    от фото немного отличается-флажка нет.сразу перестал работать-разобрал.внутри на шестеренке отламился флажок и замялись шлицы.обе шестеренки поменял от старой сервы,кстати в старой они белого цвета и пластик лучше,в новой -черного цвета.работает.продавец не особа виноват,упаковка

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A

    2017-03-21 04:23:23

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super seller, it was everything alright

    2016-01-06 17:53:01

    I got the package right and on time. I am very satisfied with the seller. He was very informativ I had enough shipping information and i know the right status of my order

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bons produtos

    2016-01-02 07:40:47

    os produtos da banggood sao bons e alen disso posso sempre contar como a seriedade da empresa. nao ha na net melhor que a banggood. parabens banggood.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap