Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    Super díl sice jsem ho našel na internetu a vytiskl na 3d tiskárně, ale originál je stejně nejlepší. Doporučuji ***** Hlavně je super že doručení jen 14 dní. Velká pochvala ******

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    worked great for l979

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2016

    Does the job👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    produit conforme excepté la couleur qui est jeune, mais ca ne me dérange pas, ca change du noir. a voir avec l'usure, mais semblent de bonne facture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2018

    As ordered and in good time. Would love the “special” screw to be included (only half length is threaded - rest is needed as pivot) it’s fairly unique and often lost in a crash! But u can dodgy it with a bit of creativity. Ta muchly BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2015

    Bought these to fix up a litehawk brute and litehawk blast that I purchased locally. These parts are no different than the litehawk parts, but less than half the price. Good deal, and good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Passt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    Received in yellow colour. No problem for me, but should be noted in the description. Everything OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    prodotto originale perfettamente compatibile con wltoys l969 arrivato prima del previsto consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$248.99
    • US$13.99