Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2021

    This is a very amazing little RC boat. This is really good for your children and family members over 9 years old. Really good power and also self-righting. 35km/h. Love it lots. Recommend to many RC lovers. Powerful brushless motor as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Bonjour, la commande de direction fonctionne très bien, mais la commande du moteur ne fonctionne pas. ce n'est pas normal. j'ai ouvert le bateau et testé le branchement de la batterie directement sur le moteur et cela marche très bien. Je pense que c'est le récepteur radio qui ne fonctionne pas pour la commande du moteur. pouvez-vous m'expliquer ce que je dois faire, ou s'il est possible de faire réparer ce bateau que je n'ai pas pu utiliser. Je suis très surpris car mes amis ont le même et il fonctionne très bien, et j'ai des bons avis sur votre produit. je souhaite pouvoir l'utiliser et profiter pleinement du bateau!! Merci d'avance de votre réponse. Benjamin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    es un buen producto llego en excelentes condiciones y biene tal cual lo describe la publicación y ya lo cale y va excelente el único problema es que le entran unas cuantas gotas de agua. bienen sellados los componentes y no creo que le afecte pero no deja de ser un punto en contra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Good little boat, not slow despite it has 2S 1500mAh Liion battery. It has usb charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    I have several boats I really like this one because it's just smooth sailing nice average speed not slow not extremely fast but very nice.. the trim was set perfectly.. my only complaint was how long it took to arrive but at least it arrived...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Nice small boat, it’s well made and looks beautiful. fast delivery excellent price 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2019

    Very fast little boat. There is nothing better to buy for 50$. My unboxing video: https://youtu.be/yUuuT8mxBKU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2019

    Very fast little boat. There is nothing better to buy for 50$

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    super bateau pour le prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    This is a good boat. I would recommend for young adults or adults looking for a bit of fun in RC. Easy to setup and use. Battery seems to be pretty good and gives you plenty of run time. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY766.02
    • TRY468.30
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY1,066.65
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY1,396.37
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY1,609.72
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,435.17
    • TRY1,551.54
    • TRY494.49
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY87.18