Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2021

    just what I needed for my 1st use might need another one or even longer if this workes the way I want to attach to the track on my Plunge Track saw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Received. well packed. Yet to be used

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    sturdy metal ruler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    arrived early in good condition. very happy with my purchase strong adhesive and clear print ideal for fixing to bench or table saves looking for a tape measure every time you need to make a cut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Rispondenti alle descrizioni. Comodissima la doppia scala che consente per lo stesso articolo il posizionamento e la conseguente lettura in entrambe i versi : da destra a sinistra oppura da sinistra a destra. Costo esiguo, comprati 2 x 1m e 2x0.6m.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    It's a very pretty ruler and feels good, but the markings are only printed and not etched.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Excellent, just right for either side of my crosscut saw to calibrate it....Great idea that they read either way too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Product received and delivery is as per description. Item is well packed and actually looks even better than expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY419.14
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY216.28
    • TRY315.46
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY113.60