Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2021

    Looks ok. Fits on other wnev jigs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Après avoir acheté la superbe plaque perçage de taquets de caissons de meuble, il me semblais indispensable d'y rajouter les gougeons à 5 mm (norme européenne). Belle fabrication, pour un tarif très abordable. A recommander !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Arrived earlier than expected and all appears to be in good condition. I've not used it yet so cannot comment on quality beyond the superficial material quality which appears to be good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeeVIP3
    US
    13/10/2021

    Well machined. They come in packages of 2. I bought these to have extra bushings of various sizes but also to possible use alone as a drill guide.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    I have ordered over 6 sets of these bushing. All have the same high quality. Shipping time is okay..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    I cannot test them because the jig its ment for didnt come. I ordered them at the same day. Sad story

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Perfect doweling drill guides for the doweling jigs available from the same company. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    is ontvangen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Goede kwaliteit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Tofo bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY238.66
    • TRY533.64
    • TRY505.55
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY70.09
    • TRY351.03