Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/12/2021

    The set was out of stock during 11.11, but it managed to arrive (Sydney) in 3 weeks. The Jig and clamp were well protected with 2 layers of cardboard boxes. Nicely packaged. This review was written before I have a chance to test the tools. Hope Banggood can allow customers to update review at a later date.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Excellent product of high quality. Packaged well and arrived with no damage. The finish is excellent on the device and all parts. The supplied drill bits are sharp and good quality. Handy piece of kit I am looking forward to using

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    very good quality product and quick delivery in time from Banggood. ideal for wood working and cabinet carpentry. highly recommended to buy this if you want this. solid billet anodised aluminum and heavy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    High quality product, very accurate and usefull. Good packing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Very high quality product, accurate and good to use. Good packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    Just used it for the first time. Excellent quality of an excellent jig. I recommend it to any woodworker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    got it yesterday. looks awsome and well made. No sharp edges. Have not had time to test it yet but convinced that it does what it promises.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Great product, very easy and intuitive to use. Love the black finish!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Right out of the Box. From transportation? The Rest Looks very Good. Without the Demage it is a nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeeVIP3
    US
    11/10/2021

    Received in Oregon, USA, in 32 days because of bad weather (most packages came in 10 days). Came wrapped in a long box in very good shape. I haven't used the tool yet. Pretty simple and useful design and layout, well built. I have made 5 different orders over the past 2 months and everything has gone smoothly, they even emailed me about the bad weather. I look forward to any more useful tools they may get in the future.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY215.90
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY167.12