Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (286) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(286)
    • 5 Yıldız(273)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2022

    Very high end miter gauge and accessories as shown in Bangood's descriptions. Craftmanship is impressive almost making it too nice to use. The shipment took a long time to arrive but was very well worth waiting for. Packaging for individual items is commendable. One area in packaging that should be addressed is the box joint jig prongs that pierce the box. In this shipment the prongs pierced the box but they were not damaged. (In a previous order they were damaged.) I definitely recommend this impressive tool! Thank you Bangood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Very good mitre gauge. Outer package could be better but boxes inside were intact. Edges of stainless steel parts are a bit sharp but that is only a small drawback and can be easily mend. Gauge is very accurate, easy to setup and use. Aluminium fence is sturdy and stiff i was only a little bit disapointed with stop block that is made of some kind of plastic (same as on fence) instead of aluminium. In my opinion cheaper version with aluminium handle has better price/quality rartio. It is easy to convert gauge to different size of mitre slot (see picture). You need two holes with M6 and two with M5 thread. All in all very good product for the money. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    imballaggio ottimo, facile setup. prodotto pesante e preciso. la scala gradi è stampata e non incisa. istruzioni in cinese e inglese ma con tante immagini. nel mio dewalt 7485 è perfetto

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Tempi di consegna rispettati al 100% Guida e battuta di ottima qualità materiali ottimi compatibile con Dewalt 7485-QS perfetta la consiglio a tutti .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    This product is excellent from delivery time, packaging, quality of the items first class, now to see how accurate it is but first impression are great.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2022

    Fantastic piece of kit. Delivery was fast 11 days. will definitely be using this seller again. I had to add a washer to allow gauge to sit flat on saw table. now sits exactly how it should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2022

    item was well packed. Took awhile to arrive, but it was worth the wait. quality is very nice, especially for the price. Used it for the first time, and it worked very well with my Kobalt table saw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Excelente servicio, excelente precio excelente productos estoy muy satisfecho por mi adquisición de esté producto, lo recomiendo Gracias por tan buen servicio a tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    The shipment reached me in excellent condition. The packaging was excellent as well. The quality is marvelous BangGood customer service are professional, co-operative and respond fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2022

    Très bonne qualité de fabrication, extrêmement précis et bon prix, je recommande fortement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$26.95