Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/03/2021

    Love this mask great quality product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2019

    chegou muito rápido! só a embalagem ficou muito danificada. mais o produto é muito show.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2019

    it’s good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2018

    Two pieces, the plastic mask and the straps and inner mask that goes on your face. Most people will think you're a Japanese samurai (Not once did someone think I was a goblin, which works for me because I didn't actually see it's a "goblin" mask) p.s don't use it for riding my motorcycle. I don't use half or open helmets because I'm not a squid (look it up)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2019

    Eh recogido el producto hoy 18 de enero, y al abrir el paquete, los encuentro aplastados, en mal estado. Es un producto fragil, porque no ha sido cuidado, como el primer producto que enviaron. Que solucion me otorgan para la entrega de este producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2018

    I like it. A neoprene mask is strapped around your head. You fit velcro to the inside of the mask and just push it on or pull it off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    Motorosoknak jópofa kis ajándékötlet. Annyi ami a képen nem látszik hogy bele kell ragasztani a maszkba a tartóját.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2018

    Happy with the quality of the mould. Neoprene is a little small and tight and mask is smaller than anticipated. But overall a good mask.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    Good Quality Product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    All good, both delivery time and quality of the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$228.99