Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • nice jacket(7)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice jacket but take a bigger size

    2015-01-07 07:25:30

    I received the jacket yesterday and got really excited. It looked very good at first view. But there are some shortcomings when wearing it. But I'll begin with the positive aspects. I like the material of the black part. It's something between cotton and rain jacket like fabric. Feels extremly good. The zipper works perfectly and overall the quality is quite good. But sadly it doesn't fit as nice as it should because the jacket is a little bit too small. I measured myself out and took the size listed

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Size: XXL ..short sleeves

    2014-11-30 11:38:40

    I like the fact the zip goes all the way up and over your face, I found that to be kinda fun. Not overly fund of the material its made out of but hey, ho. kinda wished it was reversible because i prefer the grey lining. i think i would have been okay with the material if the sleeves were longer than what they are, have to roll them up for them to look okay.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Overall Ok, but Could Be Cheaper

    2015-10-15 16:39:08

    Colour (got it in Army Green) is true to the image, style also. However, the front part stops quite high and it can be unflattering for body types like mine (apple), while benefiting apple body types. The hood is super big and hard to style when jacket is open. In general, I bought it to wear it exactly as shown in the image - unzipped with the curved fabric right and left, but in reality when unzipped it doesn't look as nice as in the picture. The jacket is thin and when open it can't be styled.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    this jacket fits really small

    2015-10-07 21:18:01

    This jacket is cool. I bought it for my daughter but she has rejected it so it is now mine. I like the fact that it covers my behind. I got a large but I can't believe how small it fits. The sleeves are very short. It was too short in the sleeves for my daughter who is only 5 ft 3 and small slim frame. The sleeves barely fit me and I am only 4 ft 10 inches. Keep in mind I ordered a LARGE. The zipper goes all the way up into the hood which is a little different but looks interesting and good. Overall,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ткань мягкая, приятная к телу, прошита качественно

    2015-09-15 20:49:20

    Очень понравилась курточка. ткань мягкая, приятная к телу, прошита качественно, как на картинке. Брала размер s на русский 44. если хотите, чтоб было балахончиком-берите на размер больше.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Hoodie Review - Very good product

    2015-09-11 07:31:36

    I'm really happy with what I received. It's way warmer than I thought and I can wear it in the winter too. The color is just as shown in the picture and the zipper is nice too. There are some threads here and there that need to be cut but on the inside. I usually wear M but I order L and it fits me perfectly, so you might wanna go a size up when ordering this. Overall I really like this hoodie!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just as described

    2017-01-09 20:00:39

    I love this jacket! It's comfy and perfect for nyc fall- early winter..casual but not sloppy..I like my jackets loose so large was perfect..I wear med shirts

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A litlle bit dissapointed

    2016-10-15 06:44:15

    I did not realize that it will be so short in front. The part at the bust has a strange bulk, maybe too much material? I like the colour and it's OK material but it wrinkles a lot.. Maybe I should take a bigger size cause I do not feel quite comfortable in it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    it came really fast and looks really good

    2015-11-09 21:06:39

    Love love it. I order it October 9th and it came in today ( October 16th ) so that's really fast. Love the service and i will definitely order some more.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice Green Jacket just wish it was more true to size

    2015-10-07 05:09:01

    I bought a 5XL in Green and it was too small,tight, it is a great jacket just wished it had fit me.I would say the 5XL is about the size of a XL, so I would suggest buying it larger then you wear.It is a nice jacket,love the look just wish they made it true to size.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap