Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • nice jacket(7)
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just as described

    2017-01-09 20:00:39

    I love this jacket! It's comfy and perfect for nyc fall- early winter..casual but not sloppy..I like my jackets loose so large was perfect..I wear med shirts

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A litlle bit dissapointed

    2016-10-15 06:44:15

    I did not realize that it will be so short in front. The part at the bust has a strange bulk, maybe too much material? I like the colour and it's OK material but it wrinkles a lot.. Maybe I should take a bigger size cause I do not feel quite comfortable in it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super

    2016-10-06 13:06:38

    taille vraiment bien jai pri la taille habituelle dans mes attentes apres avoir lu les commentaires couleur comme photo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    You get what you pay for. Awful customer service.

    2016-10-02 13:59:54

    The Jacket is just okay not bad for the price I guess. My problem is that it said if you like you jacket loose to order one size larger than what you wear, which I did. I normally wear a Medium so ordered a Large. The jacket I received was an X-Large. It was huge on me. I am only 5 Feet tall and it came to my knees. I chatted with someone who told me I should pay more attention to what I order and wouldn't acknowledge that they had sent the wrong size. I asked if I could return it to the California

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    This is great.

    2016-09-20 02:02:54

    Thank you so much this coat. I love it :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Shorter than expected

    2016-06-22 07:28:06

    I am not overly tall but the item is shorter than expected. Fairly happy with it, however

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good

    2016-05-09 02:41:07

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice jacket!

    2016-02-06 18:37:44

    The jacket had the nice green color that I hoped for and I am very saticfied with the fit as well.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap