Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 24/05/2017

    shoes are very nice looking as in the photo and comfortable, but the shoe size is wrong. I have size 39 and I ordered size 40. But the shoes are not more than 38.5. So I guess you have to order 1 or 2 sizes bigger. For me the 1 size bigger was not enough.

    Yorumlar
  • 27/08/2016

    Just got these! Very comfy! They came quickly and were a great price!

    Yorumlar
  • 04/04/2017

    They only come up to size 9, so I knew they would be on the small side, but as they're sort of open heeled, it 's okay. I usually wear European size 39. It says size 40 on them, which is way off. The They're not particularly cheap, but look as the picture, so I knew what I was getting. They have a black rubber sole so they're okay for outdoor use. The sole is indebted with a pretty pattern and a very slightly elevated heel area. They arrived in 2 weeks, which is faster than usual.

    Yorumlar
  • 02/03/2017

    Just love these little slip- ons. The sizing is Chinese sizing so order the next size up. Unless your usual size is a little big as they are not much smaller, maybe half a size. Otherwise, I want more!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 10/10/2016

    comfortable shoes., I have wide feet, and wear a size 8, and that what I recieved. at first they were a little snug around the top of the foot, but after awhile they became more comfortable.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/06/2017

    They are looking exactly as shown in the pictures. looks comfortable. Even though I choose the size according the instructions in the site, they were small . So, I gave it to someone with smaller foot size.

    Yorumlar
  • 29/04/2017

    i bought similar shoes and the same number but these ones look a bit smaller. also they are shorter then i was expecting. other then this look ok and the color is as expected. they are breathable which will be convinient when temperatures go high...

    Yorumlar
  • 02/08/2016

    Wow this shoes are so nice! Beautiful and good quality! This is going to be my favourite shoes for casual wear in the future!

    Yorumlar
  • 25/07/2016

    lovely comfortable shoes!!! I bought these to for myself. I wear a US 8.5. I bought a 9. It worked out fine.Thank you so much.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/06/2019

    comfortable. beautiful. these are my third pair. .. advise to order a bigger size than you usually take.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY488.66
    • TRY368.62
    • TRY300.02
    • TRY423.41
    • TRY462.94
    • TRY300.02
    • TRY377.19
    • TRY402.92
    • TRY325.75
    • TRY325.75
    • TRY265.72
    • TRY334.32
    • TRY385.77
    • TRY557.26
    • TRY514.39
    • TRY531.53
    • TRY265.72
    • TRY257.15