Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/06/2016

    Beautiful! Everything is ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2015

    The detail is unbeliveable beautful. This is one of the nicest lace type tops I have seen in a long time. The material is very nice. In the USA I wear a 2X. I would say this top is XL by local sizes. Yes, we americans are very fat and I should have bought the 4X. I looked at the detailed measurments, but I ordered way to small. Nice top/order it way larger than you think you need. I should have went with the 4X.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2016

    very nice, i usually take a large but i ordered a 4large and was going to give it to my sister, but unfortunately it wil not fit her, instead it fits me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    It's a very nice top. Nevertheless I ordered white I received the black one. At first, I thought to send it back but I didn't because I liked the black one either. I may recommend to other women both colors of the item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2018

    Size chart said it was 3XLarge and it was easily an XLarge. Even though the fabric stretches is too uncomfortable for my frame. Very disappointed. Had to give it away.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2015

    Excellent top. I have white version. Delivery very fast .Sizing info O.K. Absolute perfect, perfect. I will order black version too. Thank U very much. RECOMMEND!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2016

    I bought it in white, and it is really beautiful, good quality, I will buy it in black too!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2016

    The only thing I didn't like about this top is when I wore it for the first time it turned my fingernails black but it eventually wore off

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    Beautiful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2018

    Very good product. Fits perfectly. Grt value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY292.63