Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2018

    I’m absolutely obsessed with this beanie!! It fits perfectly and is so chic!! Best beanie by far. I absolutely love it! I love the color and material. Will absolutely buy more!!! Thank you!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2018

    Love these. The color and size was exactly as pictured. They are very lightweight and a comfortable fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Delivered as expected. Quality not bad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Very good product quick delivery thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    très beau

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    I HATE THIS HAT AND WISH I HAD NOT PURCHASED IT.....IT IS SO SMALL IT WOULDN'T EVEN FIT A DOLLS HEAD..I HAVE NO USE FOR IT WHATSOEVER..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    alles perfekt 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    Like the embroidery pattern - not 100% sure I'll keep this or give it as a present to someone younger!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    brilliant royal blue background color. well constructed; lovely machine embroidery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2020

    Love this hat, it is really colourful and it arrived very quickly. Looking forward to wearing it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY178.45
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY327.23
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY257.80
    • TRY128.85