Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-09-23 05:24:12

    They fit my hands! That's a surprise. Quality is not stella but they work as a glove. Not soure about warmth though because winter hasn't come yet. But they definitely work for cosplay.

    Yorumlar
  • Nivaldo
    BR
    2018-08-09 10:41:27

    Ótimo produto, qualidade e bom preço..!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-02 15:41:14

    Arrived today and my daughter is excited. Now she has a set of paws for here Halloween cat costume.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-17 07:25:36

    my daughter is excited, thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-08 02:46:47

    Soft and comfortable. They fit well. Good choise.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-12 21:14:18

    Nice little gift for my friend lol

    Yorumlar
  • manftz
    FR
    2019-11-11 12:25:35

    Mais Un vrai problème dans les délais de livraisons... dommage.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-02 09:12:11

    Nothing wrong with being practical and cute at the same time. These gloves are flexible enough to fit larger hands, but is best worn by people with valencia orange sized hands, not navel orange size. Haven't tested durability yet, but as a gift they were well received.

    Yorumlar
  • Patrick
    GB
    2017-02-06 03:09:24

    I got these for my girlfriend, man she and her friends went nutty over them! Cute as can be especially if matched with some kind of ear hat. These are a must get for the cat lover in your life..

    Yorumlar
  • leroyd
    BE
    2018-12-26 04:03:17

    Ils sont un peu effiloché sur les doigt je suis un peu déçu mais çà n'enlève rien à la qualité du produit. Très doux . très conforme.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.44
    • TRY39.11
    • TRY50.32
    • TRY79.47
    • TRY55.25
    • TRY46.01
    • TRY46.95
    • TRY101.81
    • TRY61.99
    • TRY104.47
    • TRY101.81
    • TRY131.36
    • TRY45.22
    • TRY61.60
    • TRY86.13
    • TRY67.95
    • TRY46.79
    • TRY258.56