Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/06/2019

    good product as it mentioned. only minus is item has been not carefully folded and packet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2017

    Excellent quality, is fully consistent with the description. Wide large brim, is very functional and garden. It can wear in reversed side. So good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2018

    El paquete tardó 5 meses en llegar y se aplastó, se maltrato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GFDa
    MA
    27/10/2017

    mes chers amis partout au monde je vous assure que cette cassequette est manifique ,coquette formidable protège bien le visage des rayon solaires ne regretté jamais de l'avoir acheter aussi le tissu douce et impermiable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2019

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    my wife did not like the plastic flower attached to this, so I had to remove them to look more plainer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    Belle casquette qui a une allure élégante. Le seul bémol c'est que la tête n'est protégée qu'à moitié.L'arrière est ouvert pour laisser passer les cheveux. Du coup moi qui pensait qu'avec une visière plus longue je serais mieux protégée du soleil, je ne pourrais mettre cette casquette qu'avec des coiffures où il n'y a pas de raies pour éviter les coups de soleil sur le crane. Pas forcement pratique et pas visible sur les photos du produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2018

    I was soooooooo pleased wirh these hats! I got two so that Mom and I would match. We had a great time and the hat fit so nicely and was so fun to wear! Mom LOVED it! We got so many compliments and even when I went to the grocery store afterward, people smiled and complimented me! I will wear this hat more often. It isn’t huge like some others, but has all the appeal with the wire brim. Somehow it worked perfectly with our outfits. I wore navy blue and Mom was wearing a purple jacket wirh grey slacks. I’m super happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2017

    Отличный козырек-шапочка для лета. задняя часть верха головы открытая. Формируется под свой размер. Прилагается шнурок с фиксатором для защиты от ветра, под него предусмотрены шлейки. Сшито очень надежно и стильно. Цена отличная. Очень довольна. Спасибо. Доставка тоже четкая и быстрая.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    Brilliant for me. I have eye haemhorrages & the wide brim is perfect for blocking the light from my eyes. I love the colours & have 3 of them now & may well buy more. Such great value too. I am really happy with them! ❤

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY204.75
    • TRY142.40
    • TRY124.59
    • TRY80.06
    • TRY71.16
    • TRY213.65
    • TRY142.40
    • TRY124.59
    • TRY88.97
    • TRY106.78
    • TRY178.03
    • TRY142.40
    • TRY167.34
    • TRY160.22
    • TRY124.59
    • TRY80.06
    • TRY160.22
    • TRY639.08