Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2017

    Item is exactly as described. I like that I can carry a lot with this tote. It is so versatile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Pen
    21/03/2018

    What a wonderful bag, great as a little carry on it has so many compartments. It can also be used as a crossbody especially when traveling.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2018

    Lots of room. Sturdy zippers. Many pockets. Love this bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2018

    This bag was the perfect size. I was looking for a new purse with a lot of room but wasn't as big as getting a tote bag. Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    Great bag but the lining inside the main compartment has pulled away from the seam, I have to trim this back so that it doesn't catch in the zip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2017

    Just received my bag and I love it! Well made and was just what I was looking for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2018

    I have one since a while, so my sis was interested ordering one for herself as well. I moved since my last order, changed my address, so I thought, but didn't confirm this. So...the bag was shipped to my former address in another city, which I found out by an "update mail". I right away "chatted" with the company and they managed to add my new address as end destination. Bravo banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2019

    Arrived on time and in good condition. It's not big which is a good thing for me because it doesn't look like a school bag but it is big enough to carry a 13 inç tablet in it. Good quality. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2018

    Сумка очень понравилачь много отделов качество хорошее.Имеет посторонний запах. Нодеюсь запах пропадет. Спасибо продавцу

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2018

    This is the second bag I have purchased from Banggood. Both bags I have loved but for one thing! Both bags have ripped at the seams. Stitching has come away and material has frayed. So sad! Not in colour as won’t allow image size!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$52.44
    • US$72.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$37.99